My introduction post to steemit, mentorship by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211028_143143.jpg

INTRODOCTION:

Hello steemians, hope you guys are enjoying your midweek. I'm so happy to be in this platform.
My name is Lauretta Monday Johnson, I'm a native of Eket LGA in Akwa ibom State but was born and brought up at Biase LGA cross River State.
Residing at uyo Akwa Ibom State
AREA OF STUDY: Ever since I was young my admiration was always on medical,I always love medical field and fortunately I was able to attend my dreams,of which I came out as a community Health Nurse.

Having the spirit of enterprenur I'm not only working in the Hospital but also own a medicine shop with the support of my beloved mum and my other family members who are always my backbone to sail through.

HOBBIES AND PASSION
I love to read learn and unlearned since In life we are learning more,the more we live the more we have to learn so many more because life itself is a teacher,so many we have to know.

DISLIKES
Discouraging comments and posts

SORT OF POST I WOULD LOVE TO POST
Yesterday I not ours to recover but tomorrow is ours to win or loose,as such I will love to post what will benefit us emotional and health wise

WHAT SORT OF POST WRITTEN BY OTHERS ARE YOU LONGING FOR
Longing for post which will give me more motivation encouragement and the drive to thrive in this community. Also those one who while assist me to grow higher in this platform .

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT
Was invited to steemit office at Four Lane uyo,Akwa Ibom State by @rosenanga and I met @ngoenyi,@eliany,and @adylinah who took their time to explain steemit processes to me which I decided to register.

IMG-20211028-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20211028-WA0002.jpg

CONCLUSION
I love steemit.
Steemit will definitely be my second life partner.
Will try my best to make it here.
And to be a professional in crypto world.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @laurabae. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.
Join African steemwomens club whatsapp group

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @laurabae,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48