ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @laura-marley : introducing myself on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210322-WA0029.jpg

Greetings, I'm called tanyi Catylaura but my friends call me Laura Marley and I'm 22years old.i am a cameroonian by nationality and by birth living in the north west part of the country.

I am a student of the University of bamenda in the faculty of arts studying communication and development studies... I have no experience with crypto currency yet but @blaisebass1 has been telling much about currencies and he gave me the impression I can learn about it here on steemit.

My are I love playing football, reading books, going out with friends and singing,I also have a passion for journalism that's why enrolled in the University to study communication..I dislike dishonest people and anything that has to do with stealing

I'm looking for posts that are related to football, books, singing and journalism... I'll be creating post which will be related to my hobbies which are singing, reading, playing football and anything that has to do with journalism

I was referred to @steemit.com by @blaisebass1 and he has been mentoring me and guiding me on how to go about my first post. I'm hoping to expand my knowledge on journalism, singing and football and possibly Learn more about crypto currency

@saxopedia
@bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You're welcome miss. I also love football and hanging out with friends 😏 your name Laura marley sounds like you're related to naira Marley😂 just kidding. Welcome to the steemit family.

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome onboard @laura-marley

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🤗

 3 years ago 

Wealthcome Laura

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😁

Hello ,
Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steem-cameroon for more information about new contests and events in steem Cameroon community since you are a Cameroonian .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice time on steemit!

@saxopedia

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50