ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK || MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211113-WA0005.jpg


About Myself


IMG-20211112-WA0012.jpg

Me and my family

I'm Babalola Lateefah Ajoke, and I'm twenty years old, an October baby, the family's first girl, and the second of four children. Two attractive daughters and two handsome boys make up a family of four. My home state is Osun, and I grew up in the Osogbo local government. I was born and raised in the Lagos local government of Ifako Ijaiye.


MY EDUCATIONAL HISTORY


IMG-20211112-WA0015.jpg

me and my school friend

My junior secondary school was iqra comprehensive high school, and my senior secondary school was Federal Science and Technical College. I'm studying Accounting in Osun State University.


HOBBIES AND PASSION


IMG-20211112-WA0019.jpg

Myself

For almost two years, I also studied fashion design. Thank you, Almighty Allah, for the blessing you have bestowed upon me. I enjoy reading, cooking, listening to music, dancing (though I can't actually dance), doing housework, and many other activities that would make me happy. I'm also a fashion designer. I've a great love for fashion.


HOW DID I FIND OUT ABOUT STEEMIT?


I've seen posts about Steemit, but I'm not sure what it's all about, so I haven't joined. My friend @lordhojay from campusconnect carefully explained everything and convinced me to join. He helped me with my registration as well as the posting of my first post.


CONTRIBUTIONS AND THE PURPOSE OF THIS PLATFORM


0f460b84904647139e9d2342282caf6a.jpg

I joined this platform in order to learn from others who are more informed than I am. I'd like to learn more about the platform and have a positive impact in whichever community I end up in. I'd want to help to the platform's progress by contributing high-quality content and spreading the news about Steemit to others. I'd like to invest in the platform myself and urge others to do so as well.

Above all, I'd like to enjoy myself on this platform.

Thanks for read reading♥️

To the attention of @cryptokanno and @whitestallion this is my introduction post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @lateefah2001, You are welcome to the Steemit family. Nice having you onboard where you can freely express and contribute your wealth of experience as well recieve also from others.

For more details on Achievement task, visit the #newcomers-community as posted by #cryptokannon.

Your Achievement task has been successfully verified. You may continue with the next Achievement task.

Rate 3

Loading...

❤️️Good day, friend! I invite you to join our community and take part in a variety of family contest.

For example: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-photo-hunt-week-13-contrasts.

All the best!❤️️

 3 years ago 

Hi, @lateefah2001,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

You are welcome to this awesome platform. I promise you will enjoy your stay

There's a Whatsapp group for steemians.

The aim for the WhatsApp group is support each other on steemit, so that we can keep on growing

Join us through this link 👇👇
https://chat.whatsapp.com/ECtHPFnCovP622FFwrPCMf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44