Achievement 1: verification due to introduction by lamber23 lam

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago

PXL_20240421_131419712.PORTRAIT.jpg

Introduction

Hi, I am utibe Sampson okon I hail from Ikot okpoudo village in nisit ubiom LGA in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I spent my child hood in uyo .

Family background

I'm the second born in our family.
We're extended family 22 people.
We all stays as one in our family here in Akwa Ibom State.

Educational background

I attended Idafils International school uyo in Akwa Ibom State that were I attended my nursery school and obtain my first school leaving certificate,then I proceed to sweet Jesus international school which I graduated as one of the best student in science. I then proceeded to write jamb this year, for me to enter my university in uyo.

Hobbies

  • I love listening to music
  • I love dancing
  • I love watching movies and football games
  • I love creating contents
  • I love writingmy post

Why I joined steemit?

I really like writing and drawing. and i base my drawing on both living things and non living things that gives me joy and happiness that my favorite ways of me making money online
Steemit is one of the best platform that will widen the knowledge of my skill that's why I joined.

How I came to know steemit

I was introduced to steemit by bossJ23, he told me and also show me how he works they and what makes me is that he said that he have work in the platform for many years,I really rush, exchange numbers so that he can tell me how he the platform works and how he did it.

What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what I hope to accomplish

I will be drawing and creating good content about social life, entertainment and business.

Social life

I am just simple, brilliant and nice person.
I love entertainment and football with my friends and we do play it almost every day.
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100088611906020
Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Welcome to the platform. Looking forward to seeing you follow the rules and become successful on the platform. The four words, consistency, focus, determination, and goals will help you on your journey. Steem on

 2 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @lamber23 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43