Achievement 1: My first post @lailatulferdawsi

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello dear,
This is Lailatul Ferdawsi. My hometown is Gazipur. I am 17 years old.I came to know about Steemit from an acquaintance and he connected with me so that I can write something about Steemit.Finally with his help, I was able to create my account today.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-19 at 20.15.37.jpg
Inaugurate me
My father’s name is Md. Imanur Rahman and mother’s name in Mahmoda Ferdawsi Rita.My village is Kaliakoir, & Post Office-Kaliakoir,, Dist-Gazipur. I have completed secondary school from Sakhipur Pilot Girls High School.Currently, I’m studying in Ideal College, Dhanmodi. I live in Dhanmondi 32.I am studying and trying to do some work so that I can earn. Also, I like to travel and write about travel. In my spare time, I spend time with my family, I like to watching movie and also help my mother in cooking.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-19 at 13.54.13.jpg

My Family
I am single. I have one brother.His name is Ishtiak Ahmed.He is studying BSc Engineering from America and I live with my parents in Bangladesh.We had four members in our family but now brother is out so we three stay together miss brother a lot but had to go away for studies but we are all good together.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-19 at 13.54.16.jpg
I got the initial idea of ​​Steemit from YouTube. After that I opened my own account and studied the posts of many people in the Newcomer's community, then I posted here as i did.


Today is my first day here.I will try to do better and work like that.Thank you for helping me and I am very happy for it.
This is about me today.Allah hafej.
Lailatul Ferdawsi
From Bangladesh

Sort:  
 last year 

@lailatulferdawsi Welcome to this beautiful platform. Hope your steemit journey is good. Nice to meet you because you live in Bangladesh. You help cook for your family by watching videos on YouTube. Prayers for you.

Hello,

I spend a lot of time on youtube, I came to know about steemit through youtube.After that I watch many more videos of my Steemit YouTube. And from there I can know the rules and regulations of my Steemit.

Why is this text similar or rewritten to your Achievement?

image.png
source

Submit your active social media profile link.(must be unlocked)

Thank you.

 last year 

I first came to know about Steemit from YouTube. Watched some more videos and later opened a Steemit account and found out how to post in the Newcomer's community by browsing other people's posts. Here is the YouTube link:

 last year 

Sir, I edited my post.

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

This is a one-time notice about a free service on steem.
There are communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like ours, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://anentrypoint.github.io/school-of-minnows-landing/

A note on other bots warnings:

It's come to our attention that some of the people on this network (keys-defender run guityparties, and bots run by pfunk) have been attacking our advertorial notices by calling it a scam/fraud.

We have contacted the owners of those systems, we've shared our complete source code and processes, and explained that we've been running for longer that they have, and have been trusted by large subsets of users troughout, expressed all of our processes, which are simple, free, opensource and legitimate, and beneficial the blockchain and its users.

After doing lots of research and speaking to many other developers on this network, it's become clear that they use these false policing services to demote other projects in order to promote their own paid upvote scams and vote-abuse systems where they demote anything thats not designed to upvote their friends.
We respect their right to communicate what they want to, even if its false,however our project is highly respected, as well as open source, its already been audited by many users and its easy to confirm that there is no risk in using it.
Both our enrollment system and upvote bot is open source and whitelisted by MalwareBytes, accepted by Github, and we've serviced thousands of users since 2017, our bot is free and will only ever vote on your behalf if your idle reaches 100%.
We respect our users freedom, enrollement as well as unenrollment from our system is done directly on the blockchain and you do not need our services to join/leave.

Bot source: https://github.com/AnEntrypoint/school-of-minnows

Landing page source: https://github.com/AnEntrypoint/school-of-minnows-landing

School of minnows is FREE OPEN SOURCE software, we run the bot on our own resources and maintain it for free, if you have any questions about the platform, the quickest way to make contact is directly contacting the lead developer on discord: moonshine#6211 if you want to add a friend directly, or on the entrypoint discord: https://discord.gg/NED33mNpms
We are always active and happy to answer any questions you may have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50