# Achievement-1 - Hi friends, this is my introduction post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I'm lahiru sampath from sri lanka. it's really excited to be a part of steemit , community development platform.so I'm new to the community, i would like to introduce myself.
IMG_20210514_185631.jpg
I'm 29 Years. I'm an Engineer. Studied at University of Moratuwa. Now I work in construction field. After having a great primary education from Mo/ thanamalwila national school, Thanamalwila. these days life is mostly flowing with my jobs. I'm married person.

This is a picture of my family
IMG_20210123_140113.jpg
These pictures will give some memories of my university life

FB_IMG_1607136489837.jpg

FB_IMG_1607136516444.jpg

FB_IMG_1607136546763.jpg

FB_IMG_1607136598240.jpg

FB_IMG_1607136694211.jpg

FB_IMG_1607136776325.jpg

These days we had a problem due to corona vires in sri lanka, This time also critical for us.
I Hope to read posts about your hobbies and experiences, I also would love to read post on cricket, tv series and also tech stuffs.
I would love to know the people from all around the world and share my experience with them.
I'm very thankful for @sandaruwa29 for introducing me for this and for the continuous guidance.
Thanks you!
Best regards for all!

Sort:  

Hi @lahiru19. Welcome to Steemit Community. Your achievement 1 has been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement tasks eventually. Hope you will be stable on the platform quickly and enjoy being here.

Here is a tutorial that helps to get more idea on the basics, A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS.

Try to be active and interact with others.

Here is a list of communities that you can get on board according to your preferences. You can join the contests, share your experiences, etc. But always try to follow the rules in different communities.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Wish you a great journey ahead!

Thank you!
Best Regards!

Rate 1

 3 years ago 

@damithudaya thanks for the your commenent.. I will try do my best.. Thanks you..

 3 years ago 

Hi @lahiru19, you are welcome to the Steemit and have a great journey here.

 3 years ago 

Haii@sindi16.. Thanks for the your attention..

 3 years ago 

@lahiru19 welcome to the steemit community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @shalitha

hello @lahiru19 Welcome to the Steemit world..😍😍😍Hope you will have a great journey ahead!
you have made a very good introductory post.
join our community
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-102306

 3 years ago 

Thanks machn @sandaruwa29. 😜😜😁😁😁👌👌👌👌👌

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @lahiru19 welcome to the steemit and welcome to srilanka community🇱🇰 hope you have a great journey with us.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @dulhara19 we will do the best for the steemit future.. Anyway thanks.. 👍👍👌👌👌👌

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31