My introduction post

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I'm honored to make this introduction post and become a user on this Steemit platform.

My name is Providence Gift Allen, I am 26 years old. I am single, living in the city of Uyo, in Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. I have a bachelor's degree in electrical engineering, but currently, I am self employed. I have little knowledge of cryptocurrencies. I'll like to thank Mrs @ngoenyi for introducing me to Steemit.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, trying out food recipes in my head. I dislike hypocrisy, lies, arrogance. I love sharing articles about football and. Technologies. I will also make stories about mobile phones

Thank you all for reading my introduction story.

Sort:  

Welcome to our Steemit platform, my friend @lacxis.

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela's Representative in Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community, where you should start by making your formal debut through a presentation post with a photo of you holding a paper with your username, time and date plus the logo of Steem, in this presentation post you label me to locate you more easily.

If you start by meeting Achievement 1 you have the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters" and be eligible to apply for "500SP minnowsupport", this is the information, if you complete at least up to achievement 4, this is actually very simple. This is just the beginning of a successful career at Steemit.

I hope you find the place where you feel good, and for that, I put at your disposal the links of two excellent communities:

World of Xpilar Community

World of football

Alright... Thank you

Hey, welcome to the Newcomer's Community. But to introduce yourself properly, kindly visit Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction.

See you soon :).

Okay... Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58