use this as title ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORED BY CRYPTOKANNONMy Introductions Story into Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Olaiya Deborah Adedotun, Known as @laborah , i am a half rage high, I'm a brown skin girl 😘. I am a cartoonist ( I draw, paint & illustrate),I'm a fashion designer and not limited to fashion wears alone( I design shoes, bags, phones, gadget, cars etc) ,I'm a chorister been singing since my childhood , I was born Sept. 7th,1998.before I further in my introduction here is my picture:-
IMG-20210315-WA0059.jpg
My state of origin is from the Southwestern part of Nigeria ,Ekiti State.
Screenshot_20210612-143947_1.pnghttps://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ekiti_State
People say I look more of an Igbo girl then Yoruba,but I don't think so, see for yourself .
My hobbies are singing,reading,dancing,drawing, I write songs , spoken words ,short stories and sometimes rap which I will shear in other communities as time goes on . I am an introvert. I am super ecstatic to be a part of STEEMIT family cause its provides me a plate form to exhibition my handiworks😁. I joined Steemit on the 9th June 2021.
IMG_20210612_163139_081.jpg (don't mind my face in this picture I wasn't feeling well and I had to take the picture myself)
For example here are some of my works
IMG_20201209_164731_564.jpg

IMG_20201209_164258_354.jpg

IMG_20201209_164144_303.jpg

IMG_20201209_160727_219.jpg

I am a Child of God , Nurtured by pastor parents both of my parents are pastors . My dad's name is Pastor S.O.B Olaiya while my mum's Name is Pastor Mrs. Oluwatoyin Olaiya . In my church (Christ Apostolic Church )female are not regarded as pastors so she's regularly called a Lady Evangelist, here is the pictures of the both together.
FB_IMG_1613580191333.jpg . i am the first daughter in the children of five and a family of seven. I have three awesome brothers which we most time dance together in church services and a beautiful sister.

IMG_20210411_130526_614.jpg I'm a foodie and a stylist I got that from my mom . we cook together ,as a first daughter is kinda my responsibility to cook for the family while at that I have fun doing it cause I like cooking.

IMG_20210410_175049_665.jpg
I and my younger brothers .
IMG_20210404_151006_636.jpg

IMG_20210228_143325_981.jpgi and my big brother. I acquired my National Diploma in Fashion ( i studied fashion for both male and female wears) at Yaba College of Technology in the year 2020.

Screenshot_20210612-144152.png.https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yaba_College_of_Technology Now Undergoing IT .

I was introduced to STEEMIT by an elegant and godly friend of my @afunkycares ,we attend the same church .
Uploading image #8...

IMG_20210228_140726_669.jpg

IMG_20210228_140501_041.jpg. I love steemit

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @laborah.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.
You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please continue going through the Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.



Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae

Welcome to the steemit family dear @laborah. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, join steemkids communnnity if you love kids annd want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot ,I will do my best. I'm super excited to be here

 3 years ago 

Hi, @laborah,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thank so much

 3 years ago 

You're welcome to steemit @laborah. You have made the right decision to come onboard. Explore and enjoy!

Cute girl...

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54