Introduction post by @labonnoruva

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Greetings everyone. I hope you are well and safe during this pandemic situation. I am also good by the grace of Allah. Today I am a newcomer on this platform. I am so much excited to be able to do my first post on steemit. Let’s have introduction with myself. Now I am going to share my introduction post about myself.

received_492909505601547.jpeg

Self Introduction:

My name is Labonno Jahan Ruva. I am 22 years old. I am born in Dhaka, Bangladesh and also live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am Muslim. My mother is a housewife and my father is a businessman. I have two siblings two sister and one brother and I am the elder daughter of my family.

Education:

I had completed my SSC and HSC from Holy Cross School & College, Tejgaon, Dhaka. Now I am a student of B.Sc honors Mathematics department in National University at City College, Dhaka, Bangladesh. I have completed my second year of fourth. It’s my dream to become professor of the university.

received_1513248902391686.jpeg

Experience with Crypto:

To be honest, I don’t have any experience with crypto but I want to know about crypto. Now a days, I know about crypto currency from the steemit. I watch crypto currency vedio on the you tube. Now I am interested about crypto. I also search crypto currency of the google to know more about it. I think if I more know about crypto currency I will progress in future.

My Hobbies:

I really like to listening music. Music is really peaceful for me. I really love to listen every kind of song like Bengali, English and also hindi songs. Due to Covid Situation most of the time I have to stay at home. So sometimes I helped my mother in household work. I really love to watch Bengali drama with my mother. I like to watch movies like South Indian movies, Bollywood movies and Hollywood movies. Here are some picture of my friend at Cine plex.

received_273974514245373.jpeg

received_778565549682865.jpeg

Sometimes I like to read different types of book. I am thirsty to know of unknown things. I also like to read comics and newspaper for time pass. My favorite hobby is coin collection. I love to collected different types of coin. I went Taka Musuem with my friends. I saw different types of coin and money of forign and also our country. Sometimes I watch TV news and also cricket match with my father. Most of the time I give mehidi in my hand or others hand. I really like to do that. Here are some photo of mine. Hope so you guys enjoy it.

received_347276472634221.jpeg

received_867326786975807.jpeg

IMG_20211225_012451.jpg

I love to spend good time with my friends. When I am with them, I feel like refreshing. Life is nothing without them.

received_234002352100540.jpeg

received_898661367512182.jpeg

Posts that I looking for:

I am searching for any kind of post which are related drawing, movie review post, poem, passion, life events, sports etc. I would like to know from the steemit.

Posts that I will create:

I would like to share my daily routine activities, Newcomers community achievement post, Crypto currency related post and Stemmit crypto academy homework post. I also would love to share my about my hobbies.

How I found Steemit and what I hope to accomplish here:

I really didn’t know about steemit. One day, my steemian friend told me about this platform. Then I become interested about this sweet platform. Steemit is that platform where I can earn money alongside my study. I think it’s a great opportunity for me to make my leisure time and also express my knowledge. I will be able to know other’s daily activities and also tell them others to my daily activities by this awesome platform.

Best Regards,

@labonnoruva

Special Thanks To,
@tarpan
@focusnow
@svm038
@juichi
@radjasalman
@ngoenyi
@wilmer1988
@boss75
@hassanabid
@lovveday
@dilchamo

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @labonnoruva,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Beautiful intro, check mine out
REINCARNATION

Hello, Labonno. It is so nice to meet you and read about yourself and family. I love birds, music of Duran Duran band.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @labonnoruva

Your introduction was so beautiful and honorable. I found a Compilation of Achievements Task Post by @kingporos you can take a preparation for next achievements.

Have a good day.

 2 years ago 

well come to steemit plateform...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50