Achievement 4 by @kunwal Task: Applying Markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

photocollage_2021923183828493.jpg

Hello Everyone

Hope you all are fine so today I'm written my achievement 4 task. My achievement 1,2 &3 has been successfully verified. firstly I would like to thank @cryptokannon who defined very well and easy way of using markdown
lets start;

Headlines:

For heading we can use # and u can also add more ## to increase to decrease your heading like ;

my name is Kanwal

my name is Kanwal

my name is Kanwal

my name is kanwal

my name I kanwal

use of bullet

We can use * as a bullet in our Lines.

  • My name is kanwla
  • I'm a house wife

We also use number instead of bullets.

  1. My name is Kanwal
  2. Im a house wife

Text justify

My name is Kanwal. I'm a house wife i join steemit June 2021 I love writing and I always want to be a content writer. I live in Pakistan.

center a text

My name is Kanwal. I'm a house wife i join steemit June 2021 I love writing and I always want to be a content writer. I live in Pakistan

Tables

Fruitsvegetables
AppleOnion
Orangepotato

By using -|-|-|-|

Align text into two cell

My name is Kanwal. I'm a house wife i join steemit June 2021 I love writing and I always want to be a content writer. I live in Pakistan
My name is Kanwal. I'm a house wife i join steemit June 2021 I love writing and I always want to be a content writer. I live in Pakistan.

block quotes

If we using someone quotes we should block quotes markdown.
Like ;
An apple a day keeps the doctor away.

An apple a day keeps the doctor away

By using > start with the line .

links

We can add link like
@cryptokannon
My achievement 3
By using
(My achievement 3 )[link]

Align image

IMG_20210921_193109_1.jpg

I baked this cake yesterday for steemfoods Contest

IMG_20210921_193109_1.jpg

I baked this cake yesterday for steemfoods Contest

center aline image

IMG_20210921_193109_1.jpg

Thank you 😊
Regards ; @kunwal
@cryptokannon
@newcomerscommunity

Sort:  

Hi @kunwal, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, you can now take advantage of the 500Sp minnow support program by @cryptokannon, check herefor users who their Sp is below 500.
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

Hurray!!!! Do you know now that you can join Steemitcryptoacademy? Completing your achievement 4 makes you eligible for that. Just go through this post link to see other things you need to do to participate. I wish you success in your steemit Journey.

Task rate:1

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @ngoenyi for verification I will definitely go through the link and participate in future 😊

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kunwal,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24