Sort:  

Hello, Thank you for corresponding with us.

Achievement-1 Publication must be unique and original, if you change the information previously given it will lose acceptance.

My suggestion would be @shakilkhan to complete your achievement-1 task as you have been with this platform for a long time. This is also very important for you which will carry an identity of yours on this platform.

Thank you

 3 months ago 

hi
@ripon0630 brother I am Shakeel my account was opened in 2018 I can not complete achievement 1 now if I want to complete it then please tell me what do I need because I got familiar with this platform by watching YouTubel videos. Those who are not active now. Please respond.

হ্যালো @shakilkhan

আপনার এচিভমেন্ট-১ পাবলিকেশন এখনও অপেক্ষমান অবস্থায় আছে । এইটি খুবই সহজ এবং সাধারণ একটি পাবলিকেশন যেখানে আপনাকে নিজের সম্পর্কে উপস্থাপন করতে হবে । আপনি যে মাধ্যমে এই প্লাটফর্মে জয়েন হয়েছেন এবং কেনো এতোদিন এচিভমেন্ট-১ কমপ্লিট করেন নি ইত্যাদি বিষয়গুলোসহ বর্ণনা করতে পারেন ।

নিচের দুইটি গাইডলাইন পোস্ট দেখার জন্য সাজেস্ট করা হলো ।

পাবলিকেশন সম্পন্ন ‌হলে আমাকে মেনশন করুন । ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51