HELP!

Hello, I am a newcomer! I read the guide and did many of the things listed there. Not only that, but I even made a community. But, I cannot find the 'Newcomers Achievement Program' nor the tasks. This is my first time being active on a social media platform, so, please forgive my ignorance. I don't have Facebook, Instagram or anything else like that (except Twitter, but I don't use it) so, I am pretty much lost. I came here because I am in the process of making content for Dtube. Furthermore, I chose Dtube because I love crypto and want to support it and any platform that does not censor. I did not come here to make money. I came here (Dtube) to help people through education. Of course, you need steemit to have a Dtube channel and now that I am here I find it quite interesting but, again, I am lost.
So if anyone can direct me to the achievement tasks, I would really appreciate it!
I read about steem and steem power, but still don't really understand how it works. So more detailed information about that would be great too.
Is there a chat room here?
Can you private message people here?
I want to be a part of this community and make some new and interesting friends, I'm just not sure how to go about it yet...lol
So, anyone with the time and knowledge to help out, I would be very grateful!
And add me as a friend or follow me or however it works, and I will do the same!
Thanks so much in advance! It seems like there are some good people and good content makers here. I hope to hear from some of you soon!
Sincerely, KryptoKino (You can call me Kino, that's what all my friends call me.)

Sort:  

Please don't write general posts on newcommers'Community, you can join the newcomer achievement program here, here's the guide: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23