Achievement 1 : Introduction post on steemit

IMG_20210510_173536.jpg

My name is Kritchanok, nickname Sa, I have lived a life of body, mind and soul who traveled through 47 years of life experience with self-improvement, fulfillment, disappointment, and growing up as me today who is happy, miserable, loving. The greed, anger, and delusions that are common in life are like everyone else. My life today Living in Mahasarakham Province, Thailand.

IMG_20210510_173839.jpg

My current job is the work that tells the story of creating good health, income generation create happiness in life and inspire people which my work has enriched my life. I take care of my body by eating wholesome food. Always exercising In order to have a strong physical health The body takes care of my mind, I meditate on a daily basis. I also give advice to the people I love just the way I am. And now that I enjoy living a life of uncertainty, I practice to understand life and factors appropriate to the specific timing of controlled events. And can't control by factor so I try to live a happy and safe life in all areas of my life as far as this life can.

IMG_20210510_163213.jpg

Thank you that on the way to my life I had good friends, make me learn And got to know steemit. She is @linlada639, my junior friend who has been with me for many years. She invited me to become a member this community. In order to create a good story By writing a post to share via steemit, I'm excited to learn new things here and would love to make all my friends.

Sort:  
Loading...

สวัสดีค่ะ ยินดีต้อนรับนะคะ😊

สวัสดีดีค่ะ...ขอบคุณค่ะ 😘

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit my friend 👍

Thanks so much 😊

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

Hey @kritchanok,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Also go through Attention Newcomers~

For general information on Steemit, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

Thanks so much ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65