Achievement1: introductory post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210905-WA0035.jpg

My name is Christian and I'm a 200 level medical student in the University of Nigeria Enugu Campus. I am 21 years of age,from Anambra State, and a Christian by religion. I am the first child in the family of five kids.

I'm a medical student preparing myself for my medical examinations and tests in a few months time. I love calculations,challenges,tough problems that make me realize how smart I am. My career was chosen by both my parents and I. I am someone with a good insight of crypto,it's rates,values and worths.

I love playing and watching football. I am a big fan of video games too and I listen to music often. Good music soothes the soul and can make you feel relaxed. I also love to read books and learn new things everyday.

I don't really have much experience with crypto. But I know the basics and have a good knowledge of it, especially the trades,rise and falls. I have invested most of the time into crypto and I'm not morning of a futures trader but more of a hodler. I'm a very big lover of this steem project.

A friend of mine @emmanuel-malume told me about it and I was excited at the thought of being part of a community where I'll get to meet more people. And I was also happy to be part of a platform where I get to learn everyday and also make gains from it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @krisvalentine
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link https://steemit.com/communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)
By @cryptokannon

#support500sp
Thank you for your participation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57