Achievement 01 INDIA || INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello👋 Steemians👋, I hope you are all doing good❤️, I am a newcomer to this platform, I feel very happy to be a part of steemit😁😁 which I heard more in last few weeks.

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210528_182408.jpg

Hey, this is Krishna kV my user ID @krishnakv am 17 years old😜😜 and I am living happily in Tirupur, Tamilnadu, India. I am from an agricultural🏞️ family so my place is fully filled with 💚plants, trees, and crops.💚.I love this peace ✌️ in my village 😍. I am the only son of my parents, my father is a former and my mom is a house maker. we are a happy family, creating happy joyful memories on our farms.

IMG_20210523_104706.jpg

IMG_20210523_102059.jpg

HOBBIES

When I am with my friends I love to play cricket 🏏🏏 it gives energy makes me happier☺️😊.due to this covid situation there is no possibility to play cricket 🏏🏏 and meeting friends.
In this lockdown, i started watching movies and web series through Netflix. During my free time I use to do drawings 🎨🎨 with songs 🎶🎶 and also photographs📸📸 and some editing working.so my hobby is listing songs, watching movies, photographs , editing works and games.

IMG_20210523_103755.jpg

IMG_20210523_104200.jpg

STUDIES

IMG-20200111-WA0008.jpg

I am still a student of grade 12 🥴 waiting for my exams to complete due this pandemic situation my exams being positioning .it is very boring to study in online because we can't me friend so entertainment and fun are very less 😑 . usually I will for theatre to watch movies with friends due to covid everything is closed basically it was the boring year 😅.I like to travel. before this pandemic situation, my and family usually yous to wist many different places. And i like to know about new people in this different world.so this also a reason to start steemit, i think it would be the best platform to share our thoughts regularly.

IMG_20210125_184806_503.jpg

CONCLUSION

In my conclusion, much gratitude goes to my brother🤵 @erode who recommended and introduced this wonderful platform "steemit" so this is my end of achievement no 1, and thank you for your attention 😁

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @krishnakv welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you'll get to learn much from Steemit.

I have gone through your introduction, you had introduced yourself very nicely.

Kindly avoid putting steemcurators or booming in your post.

Here you can get some basic information about further achievement posts by @cryptokannon.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention.

Here's a link for the ongoing contests on Steemit. You can also explore many other communities according to your interest.
https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@rishabh99946/updated-as-on-23th-may-or-compilation-of-on-going-contests-on-steem-or-participate-and-win-steem

Follow @steemitblog to stay updated.
Don’t hesitate to ask anything regarding any problem.

Best of luck with this new journey.

keep steeming.

👉@sikakon👈

Ratings:3
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hello @krishnakv, hope you're safe and welcome to the steemit family. Which school are you in? In your friends' gang most of them wear glasses >u<.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you, i am studying in Richmond , in my gang every one use to wear glasses 😅😅

 3 years ago 

Hi, @krishnakv,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42