ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @kondua : INTRODUCTION POST -- MENTOR @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Joshua Mensah is my name also know as @kondua on this platform. I am was born in the western part of Ghana.

I am 22 years of age. In search of knowledge , pure and truth, I found myself in the Upper East region, Navrongo to be precise in C.K. University of Technology and Applied Sciences. It has been a fast and furious ride through out my stay on campus being it financially and academically, but God been so good sailing me through gradually.

20210319_000508.jpg

My sudden interest of crypto currencies developed as I watched and heard my roommate @cherub27 and his friend @kofipascal engage themselves on this platform every single day. By this, I was willing to achieve more and also get to know more about it. I love challenges in a good way and I want to challenge myself to do my best.

During my leisure I read more about things I know already and things I do not know just to keep myself busy. So I think Steemit is the right place to be. I enjoy singing , and therefore find it as a hobby because it reliefs me from stress and also put smiles on my face. I am here to stay!

Big thanks to @cherub27 for introducing me to this platform and also @cryptokannon for the mentorship. I hope to contribute more since the way to success is wide open for people who are willing to know.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome on board bro
Follow this post by @cryptokannon to get on with the remaining achievement tasks as required in the Newcomers Community

 4 years ago 

Duly noted with thanks

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-52-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-44

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Welcome to steemit brother, good to have you. Be sure to stay consistent on this platform and contact me about any challenges you might encounter here.

You can join the various challenges on music for steem since you like to sing.

Be sure to also follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a great journey here.

 4 years ago 

much appreciated, I will look forward to your assistance .

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

noted with thanks

Welcome to Steemit bro.
I hope you find knowledge of your interest here too.

 4 years ago 

sure bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68