You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My introduction post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Welcome to Steemit Randula from me here in New Zealand.

You live in a beautiful part of the world, those pictures are sensational.

hey to get ahead around here i suggest you follow @steemitblog as they run competitions and events that YOU will be able to enter and get to know other users here :)

i also love playing Cricket and watching the Sri Lankan Team play, do you bowl or bat or both?

If you need a hand around here let me know

peace

Sort:  

@kiwiscanfly thanks for your suggestion and I followed @steemitblog.

I also like New Zealand cricket team. Like a lot. I like to bat.

Thanks for your support.

Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51