You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST TIME ON STEEM, INTRODUCING MYSELF.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi Joseph, welcome to Steemit from me here in New Zealand. After reading your post i think you should move to NZ as we have heaps of oil exploration going on.

Hey for an introduction post can you take a picture of you holding a piece of paper with your account name and date on it please?

if you need a hand with anything around here let me know

Peace

Sort:  

Wow that's really kind, I deeply appreciate it, thanks for being there for me, that means if I have any challenges here I will have a nice friend to fall back to, I appreciate your kind gesture towards me thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37