Achievement 1 task my introduction to steemit as a newcomer by @kingter8

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220519_174917_748.jpg
Hello steemians
About me
My name is Patrick Joseph, but friends call me Kingter. I came in West African of Nigeria🇳🇬 I'm single and i am 23 years old, I came in a loving family of 7 in number. Daddy is a farmer meanwhile mommy is Business woman also a farmer... we all come from Benue state Logo local government area of middlebelt Nigeria, I'm a student, self learning act, striving for much improvement in every practice that I attempt although i still work for other things as well.

My education..
After my primary school life tough to my parents to sponsor my education forward due to one of two things that I cannot narrate them to here meanwhile I'm in SS2 now.

My hobby...

My major hobbies are acting, music, Football, etc. I do that regularly since I always focus much on how to improve myself.

How i discovered Steemit..

A brother of mine always talk about Steemit (name @barnabie) but I keep on telling him and laughing at him that Steemit things are scammers so i don't want to involve myself into it, but he keep on telling me how good and easy Steemit is so i decided to get a try today, when I start the registration I thought that they will ask me for some of money but all the registration was free and very easy to me. So I want to take this opportunity to say thank you to this amazing platform steemit and i promise to introduce much people as i can to Steemit.

Goal here.

Looking forward to this amazing platform steemit and i see lot of communities that i can be able to participate in with my knowledge.

Conclusion.

Thanks to steemit for the good and legit platform

#introduceyourself #steemexclusive #nigeria #steemit #krsuccess #newcomer
#achivement1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @kingter8. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities . I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Stars of SteemStars of Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Loading...

Hi @kingter8
Welcome to steemit. After your 1st achievement task is verified by the greeter, I invite you to write in the Hot News Community with a news theme. You must put a verified achievement 1 link at the end of the post. Nice to meet you...

Regards

(@alee75)

IMG-20220321-WA0038.jpg

We Bring
"The Hot"
for The World

Welcome to the steemit family dear @kingter8. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates.

Please Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Read this post to see how to join the clubs step by step using your first rewards

Also note that all achievement posts should be posted only once. If anyone is not Verified on time, you need to have patience or tag any country rep. to verify you.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

p
 2 years ago 

Hi, @kingter8,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hola, amigo, buenas noches, bienvenido a esta gran plataforma, te deseo mucho éxito en estos primeros logros!! son sencillos y fundamentales para entender el funcionamiento de steemit!!

 2 years ago 

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit,

This is an invitation to Join our community SteemWorldWide.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by inspiracion

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit,

Your post has been supported by @steemworldwide community account.
This is an invitation to Join our community SteemWorldWide.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by inspiracion


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpR7cWFbhtqo7Kb76mMWLR9s8z9VD6KwPTTFntJhWBe7g9gMmZDAvQPrJw8Q1j33rse2Qd2kfx.png

Esta publicación ha sido votada por @vivigibelis con el apoyo de la comunidad All- sports

Únete a nosotros.

Estudio de Fotografía Portada de Facebook.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36