Achievement1 || My Introduction || 04.12.2021

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi

Hello My Dear Friends

Assalamualaikum, Everyone will pray for me.I hope everyone is well and I am well by the grace of Allah. I steemit new user and my user id @king02

  • My identity
  • IMG20211204111320.jpg

    My name is Md.Faruk Islam. I am the eldest son of the family. I am 17 years old and I study in a shade. This time I am studying in class IX. I passed PSC from Rokeya Chabed Regiment School. Then I got admitted in class VI. Jamirhat High School. Then I am in ninth grade and I am a regular student of Jamirhat High School.

  • My father's identity
  • My father's name is Mohammad Bablu Haq. My father is 41 years old. My father did not study much. My father is a farmer. My father works and our family leaves. When I have time, I help my father in his work.

  • My mother's identity.
  • My mother's name is Raushnara. My mother is a housewife. My mother does all the housework Age 36 years. My mother cooks very well and I love to eat my mother's food.

  • My family identity
  • There are 6 members in my family. I have in my family 6 including mom, dad, grandma, and two brothers, and me. My elder brother works in Dhaka and another brother goes to madrasa. We are very happy. God has given our family enough happiness.

  • My hobby
  • Every human being has a hobby to do something and I also have a hobby. I have been dreaming of becoming a policeman since I was a child. I don't know how much I can make this dream a reality but I am trying. You will all pray for me to be a policeman.

  • I like to do that
  • I like to sing. I sing when I am sitting alone. I sing when someone hurts me. Because I sing Mejas likes himself and becomes quite lively. So you can sing if you are upset!




    I hope you will enjoy reading my introductory post. And if there is any mistake in the post, you will see me with a beautiful look of forgiveness. Goodbye today, goodbye everyone, Allah Hafez.

    Thank you


    @king02

    Sort:  
    Loading...

    @tipu curate

    Hi
    Welcome to Steemit

     2 years ago 

    Thank you

    Loading...

    hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 task has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

    Rate;3

    steemit Turkey Representative

     2 years ago 

    Hi, @king02,

    Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

     2 years ago 

    Thank you so much

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.28
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.031
    BTC 68745.77
    ETH 3744.06
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.76