Achivement 1 - Verification through introduction : Introducing myself in the Steem Greet

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hi, friends.
How are you? Hope, all you are fine.

I am a newcomer in Steemit and I am very excited to join in steemit. Honestly I don't know how I will express and how I can follow some guidelines and how I can do better for this community. But I wants to join in this community and if, I get opportunities I will not waste that. So, now I am going to introduce myself to you.

Myself:
My name is Sohel Rana. I am 30years old. I am from Bangladesh. I live in Parbatipur Upazilla and the district is Dinajpur.

IMG_20200704_160927~2.jpg

Family members :
There are 4 members in our family. My father is a government employee and my mother is a housewife. I have a little brother. He is a student. He is doing Master's in zoology.

IMG_20190303_230213.jpg

My occupation and education :
My father is an honest government employee. So, My father is my role model. I also join as a government employee. I complete Intermediate in since. Than I wanted to completed bsc degree but I got a job. So, I could not complete my education. But, now I wants to do my job honestly and I want to die by working honestly for the country.

My hobbies :
I have many hobbies. Fishing that's I like most. I also love to play football, love to take photographs and also love to make a garden.

sam_2616_002_001.jpg

I think I have told everything about myself and also about my family.

How I know about steemit and my goals in this platfrom:
I know about steemit from @toufiq777. So, I mention his name and giving thanks to him to invite me in steemit and make a way to join in this community . Now, I wants to know more about steemit, if I get opportunities I will do for this community and help others. My Main target is to contribute more and more. I hope that all of you will help me and I think I will be useful.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Gave great details about himself. Please join the daily diary game bro.

 4 years ago 

Ok. Thank you bro.

 4 years ago 

Welcome @kim343. Do have a nice time in steem

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

You're welcome. Do have a nice time.

❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Hi Sohel Rana @kim343 Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40