ACHIEVEMENT 1:Introducing myself by @mhmdalkhlyl

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I am Khalil Hamad, from Syria, I am 32 years old, and I currently reside near the Syrian-Turkish border in northwestern Syria due to the ongoing war in my country

IMG-20210926-WA0001.jpg

I am married and have two children, the oldest of whom is Nader and the youngest is Hind

During the past ten years, I lived the worst days of my life because of the war and the destruction that occurs during the Syrian revolution. I was exposed to several injuries and was displaced several times in search of safety. My dream is to return to the city I left more than ten years ago

IMG-20210926-WA0012.jpg

I have been a farmer on my land and a truck driver for ten years

My experience with digital work: This is my first experience and I hope it will be the best
My hobbies are hunting, driving and horse riding
I love to do good, I love my children very much, and I love peace
I hate war, exploitation and lies

I love posts about cars, driving, humorous clips and animal clips

IMG-20210926-WA0003.jpg

I can post about my hobbies like driving on long roads, about mechanics, about pets

I hope that steemit will fulfill my ambition in trading and trading in digital currencies. I hope that it will be one of the best sites with these currencies

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @khalil1988 firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @khalil1988,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

لقد تم تأكيد مهمتك بنجاح يمكنك كتابة المهمة التالية

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47