Achievement 1 / Introduction About MySelf / @khaleelahmad

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone my name is @khaleelahmad.i am from Pakistan.i am 20 years old.i am student of 12 class.

20210804_223227.jpg

My life aims

Human beings have some purpose to come in life, thats why I have also made many goals for myself in my life.If I talk about my Aime, after complete my education, I want to make a foundation in which I can get engrossed for the poor children who are missing from their education.There are many poor areas of Pakistan in which children can not go to their schools because of Gurbat, they are not able to pay their fees and some people are not inclined to send their children to schools and educate them.If we talk about education, then education is everything, by achieving which a person can bring changes in his life and can change his family and can do something for his family.

My Hobbies

I have a lot of hobbies, if I talk about my hobbies first, then gardening is my favourite hobby.I have made a huge hair in my house, in which I have planted different types of flowers etc., which I take care of and spend my life with them in my free time.Apart from this, I have a lot of hobbies if we talk about it, then I have the most in traveling. travelling is my one of the my best hobby.pakistan a beautiful meeting i have spent in many areas of pakistan and i want to travel around the world because travelling is my hobby.

My Interest

If I talk about my interest, then I want to do business in life because business is a great opportunity by which you can earn and on people and you can not make so much money or millionaire from the job as you get the business only. If we talk about business, then I prefer business because business can lead a good and happy life to a person and can also give a good and easy life to his family members.So if we talk about it, then my interest is in business and after completing my studies, I will focus on business.

Feelings Happy

Today i am very happy to join steemit platform because i know i can improve my knowledge a lot on it and i will learn a lot related to my life because many people coming to steam family i have learned a lot from this i hope i too inshallah.If we talk about my feeling, today I am very happy with my feeling because today I am going to work on steemit which will be very useful for me in life and I will learn a lot from this steemit family a very good platform.

Thank you everyone

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @khaleelahmad,

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @khaleelahmad! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @khaleelahmad,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to steemit platform!
Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Loading...

Good day, @khaleelahmad!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52