Achievement 1: My Introduction post by @kh-tusar (14 June 2023)

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

IMG_20230614_180449.jpg

Assalamualaikum,
How are You everyone? My name is Tusar. I am new user. My username @kh-tusar.
I am 19 years old. I live in Bangladesh. I am a Muslim. I am a student. I studied at Tangail Polytechnic Institute. I live in Gopalpur of Tangail district.

My blood group is (B+) positive.
I like studying and sports. My favorite sport is football and ticket. I play soccer most of the time. Playing football makes you physically and mentally strong.

IMG_20230412_080651.jpg

My father is a farmer. My Mather is a housewife. There are four members in my family. In my family father, mother, Sister. I love my family very much. My father earns money by working hard and teaching me.

I studied long ago in Mohanpur Government primary school Have studied up to five.
I studied from Mohanpur Public High School till Class 8, then passed SSC from Ghatail Gana Pilot High School. Then got admission in Tangail Polytechnic Institute.

IMG_20220504_102828.jpg

I came to know about Steemit from one of my brother. My elder brother @leon612 works on this steemit. I want to work here from him. I don't know about work but I am encouraged to work on this steemit. So I have liked this platform. Here I will share about my life activities with you here. I hope you support me. Hope to get help from everyone. ,Iwant to learn. I will be encouraged to get everyone's support and cooperation.

My Facebook account link: https://www.facebook.com/kh.tushar.79?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Thank you very much for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

!upvote 80


Welcome to Steemit @kh-tusar

This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

 last year 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 80%

 last year 

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Hello, Welcome to steem

My elder brother @ leon612 works on this steemit. I want to work here from him.

Your brother has to validate your identity.

Thank you.

 last year 

Bro, @kh-tusar is my hostel's younger brother. I stay in the hostel together. You will see about his verification, brother.

 last year 

@kh-tusar Vaiya
Welcome to steemit platform hope you will work with integrity of this platform and best of luck to you

 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Thank you so much.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Thank you so much for verifying me. I am very happy. I will try to make good post with my talent. I will definitely try to stay active.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44