Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-05 at 13.13.22.jpeg

Hey Steemians as I have already mentioned before, my name is Genesis Carolina Ortega Fonseca but people call me (Kerry Orth) which is my artistic name. I am 26 years old, my passion is music and all kinds of art, I am a singer, actress and stylist. I am Venezuelan born in the Merida state, born Andean to the bone.


BANNER

I have always dreamed of being a great artist, to be able to show my talent and my music; Since I was little I belonged in choral groups where I learned and developed my voice and vocal techniques a lot, experiences outside the country where I met new cultures and ways of interpreting music, thanks to these groups I consider myself a professional in the branch of singing. The passion of my life.

Thank God my family has always supported me with great strength my passion and everything I do, we are a very small family but completely united, it's like a bond that'll never unfold. I also have the unconditional support of my husband Victor Diaz vocalist of @funkmedia a previus band wich has story in the steemit comunity mostly on the Openmic contest of 2018, thanks to him I got to know this community where I have come to learn much more and be able to have the joy of growing here with his support, to be able to evolve in my new projects wich I will share soon with you all.


BANNER

Also I have the support of my best friend who I consider as my brother, with him I have a duo called (CafeeColao) is a project that I want to bring to light as well as another project called (Farnuby). Together with my husband I am creating a duo of my own music whose name we have not chosen yet.

This are projects that I want to became a reality because the strongest branch I have is singing.

But it is a bit difficult here in my state because they do not support music that much as something important and professional if not as a pass time, at least in their own songs their attention is not called much, but in cover yes, where it should be quite the opposite or both.

BANNER

With all due respect i hope that you enjoy all the post that i'm planning to create, just like i'm starting to enjoy post of you guys, i would also apreciate if you checkout one of my songs it is already recorded on a studio, wich i visited 3 years ago.

Hope you like it and thanks Steemians for your warmest welcome.

sound.png insta.png icon-steemit-wide.png

Sort:  

Saludos amiga @kerryorth

Bienvenida a Steemit, me alegra que hayas decidido unirse a nuestra gran plataforma para compartir publicaciones originales y de buena calidad.

Me complace ver que has cumplido el logro 1, por ello , es mi deber indicarte que debes revisar el contenido del Logro 2 y cumplir con sus requisitos para seguir avanzando y aumentar la oportunidad de recibir apoyo de "Steem Greeters" y ser elegible para solicitar "500SP minnowsupport.

Recuerda usar las etiquetas #Achievement2 y #venezuela y publicar desde Newcomers' Community.

Yo soy @adeljose, Representante de Venezuela en Steemit, nuestro deseo es ayudarte a crecer en esta plataforma, por eso quiero invitarte a formar parte de Newcomers' Community administrada por @cryptokannon.

Te invito a seguir la cuenta @steemitblog, y mantenerte actualizada con las actividades que el equipo Steemit tiene para nosotros.

El equipo de representantes de Venezuela: @ edlili24 y @ anasuleidy, @ tocho2, @ wilmer1988, @ inspiracion, @ albenis y yo (@adeljose), estamos a tu disposición para cualquier consulta

Éxitos en esta nueva experiencia.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @frostyamber on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74