Achievement1 @kenzumez: my introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20201009_174601.jpg
I was introduced to this platform by Charles okeke @ focusnow and am glad to here
I've heard lot's of amazing things about this platform so I decided to join , what I love most about this platform is the fact that you get paid for your work.
I believe that my stay in this platform will be a positive one .

MY BACKGROUND
I'm Kensington umezuruike a Nigerian , who currently base in imo , I'm single I had my bachelor's degree in computer science in Delta State University abraka and national diploma in quantity survey in delta State polytechnic ozoro , I'm a Christian with three younger siblings
Thanks you so much for reading , I really do appreciate your time and attention special thanks to mr Charles okeke @ focusnow who's doing great job bringing in new users to steemit with his wonderful admins @ steemlive. Once more I say thank you to all who take out time to read this ,have a wonderful/ great day or night depending on your location.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit platform @kenzumel. Nice you took the decision to be part of us. For constant updates you can follow @steemblog for that, you can join the diary game and also LID (Live and Direct) which always take place every day.

#twopercent #cameroon #minnowsupport

Welcome to steemit brother... Follow @steemitblog for updates.... You can participate #thediarygame season-3

#bangladesh

Greetings friend @kenzumez.

Welcome to this excellent platform, I am pleased to see that you have accomplished the first achievement in the Newcomers' Community .

It only remains for me to invite you to continue publishing and move on to fulfill achievement 2.

Likewise I invite you to participate in the challenge #Thediarygame, and follow @steemitblog for updates.

I would like to try out but with a good leader or a director....thanks for the offer

 4 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit, I believe you will enjoy your stay here. Visit @steemitblog for updates

Welcome to this wonderful platform @kenzumez. Your decision to join us a great one and so long as you keep working hard, you will never regret it. You will surely rewarded for your efforts. Ensure that you complete all the other achievements 2 to 6 in the @newcomers community. Follow @steemitblog for updates. Joining in the ongoing diary game season 3 contest is a wonderful way to earn as a new comer. Thank you for choosing steemit
#twopercent #nigeria

Welcome to steem ecosystem . Try to participate in the contests

I really do appreciate

 4 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @kenzumez we are so glad to have you on board.

Follow @steemitblog for updates on the recent events and contest.

Congratulations!!!
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges!

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @fendit from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges!

 4 years ago 

You are welcome to our great community, really you are in the best place. Explore our community with those great potentials of yours, definitely you'll make the best out of it. Am looking forward to seeing more of your works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24