My presentation in the community of newcomers, achievement 1. ๐ŸŒน

in Newcomers' Community โ€ข 4 years ago

PIXECT-20201209153552.jpg

ยก๐ป๐‘’๐‘™๐‘™๐‘œ ๐‘†๐‘ก๐‘’๐‘’๐‘š๐‘–๐‘ก ๐‘๐‘œ๐‘š๐‘š๐‘ข๐‘›๐‘–๐‘ก๐‘ฆ! ๐‘‡โ„Ž๐‘–๐‘  ๐‘–๐‘  ๐‘š๐‘ฆ ๐‘๐‘Ÿ๐‘’๐‘ ๐‘’๐‘›๐‘ก๐‘Ž๐‘ก๐‘–๐‘œ๐‘› โœจ

My name is Kenya Escalona, I am 46 years old and close to 47, I really like the kitchen but more than the whole bakery area. ๐Ÿฅ–๐Ÿฎ

ma.jpg

For me the most important thing in my life is my family, I have 4 children who are the most sacred to me, three beautiful princesses who are all adults and now they have to see for their younger brother who is the king of my heart.

pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7kkuKiaBbqJZKvcmcieMeWLmZo9GB9k87mBfPswNqLwd4ZoyqHLpH25pF8e3TZDbYfGH1XBTaVoUsaozgUbQ46QokGccEwk4bUnZh5wgcMkXdpGPxE7giyy6JC4TTCw2zAfG.jpg

One of my daughters, the youngest, gave me the joy of being a grandmother, and it is the most fascinating role I have ever experienced.๐Ÿ’ž

4bEjbgCbFMvA8T33kKpp3RsBvZue1Hns5Cwuz57pgmmNsNf1kSeNgvNpbEbZqAYBcrat2Ris6Su5JUaKx7xa3gPV2dLZWKkofP82U2stPVQjkNxhF96UBWPSgJ266HGAA1DSDXABNgABrFBTtwMy3yU7sRpuVqxa4GCLLZV8HxyMd3UuAv.jpg

One of my projects to carry out is to form a bakery where I can make one of my favorite desserts that I have called "My bread delight", which is a cheese type bread cake.

pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hdmvDp7Gip7kY8dsf821oCHEW2ThgUWQiKC4M54GGkQFtJja1gcp1ktQLV3S4cnWydWE8scrTnhHn9ChVi8obEFGx4tqUJjdtYMik64FKCMvJFBeYd87mHvPN8qz4Ye7z7g (1).jpg

One of my platonic loves of all my life, since my youth is Chayanne, one of my favorite songs about him is "A Century Without You", the part that touched my heart the most was:

"๐™ท๐šŠ๐šœ ๐šŒ๐šŠ๐š–๐š‹๐š’๐šŠ๐š๐š˜ ๐š–๐š’ ๐šŸ๐š’๐š๐šŠ, ๐š–๐šŽ ๐š‘๐šŠ๐šœ ๐š‘๐šŽ๐šŒ๐š‘๐š˜ ๐šŒ๐š›๐šŽ๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š›, ๐šŽ๐šœ ๐šš๐šž๐šŽ ๐š—๐š˜ ๐šœ๐š˜๐šข ๐šŽ๐š• ๐š–๐š’๐šœ๐š–๐š˜ ๐š๐šŽ ๐šŠ๐šข๐šŽ๐š›, ๐šž๐š— ๐š๐š’ฬ๐šŠ ๐šŽ๐šœ ๐šž๐š— ๐šœ๐š’๐š๐š•๐š˜ ๐šœ๐š’๐š— ๐š๐š’"

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VXbNZbTjVf4bRWM8qmijCDvMkLWx8atAFDHnKqzbjwkKktcNmwgEhJ24Nde88KrracMAvzrwm268mU.jpg

๐‘Šโ„Ž๐‘Ž๐‘ก ๐‘ ๐‘œ๐‘Ÿ๐‘ก ๐‘œ๐‘“ ๐‘๐‘œ๐‘ ๐‘ก๐‘  ๐‘ค๐‘Ÿ๐‘–๐‘ก๐‘ก๐‘’๐‘› ๐‘๐‘ฆ ๐‘œ๐‘กโ„Ž๐‘’๐‘Ÿ๐‘  ๐‘Ž๐‘Ÿ๐‘’ ๐‘ฆ๐‘œ๐‘ข ๐‘™๐‘œ๐‘œ๐‘˜๐‘–๐‘›๐‘” ๐‘“๐‘œ๐‘Ÿ?

They could be recipes, mostly desserts, but obviously I'm open to all kinds of publications.

๐‘Šโ„Ž๐‘Ž๐‘ก ๐‘˜๐‘–๐‘›๐‘‘ ๐‘œ๐‘“ ๐‘๐‘œ๐‘ ๐‘ก๐‘  ๐‘ค๐‘–๐‘™๐‘™ ๐ผ ๐‘๐‘Ÿ๐‘’๐‘Ž๐‘ก๐‘’?

I want to publish my cooking recipes that I make, my day to day undertaking in the bakery that little by little with the favor of God will grow.

๐ป๐‘œ๐‘ค ๐‘‘๐‘–๐‘‘ ๐ผ ๐‘š๐‘’๐‘’๐‘ก ๐‘†๐‘ก๐‘’๐‘’๐‘š๐‘–๐‘ก?

My daughter @wordsofthisgirl told me about the Steemit community and what her experience was like, and here I am trying something new.

I ส€แด‡แด€สŸสŸส สœแดแด˜แด‡ แด›แด แด€แด„สœษชแด‡แด แด‡ แด‡แด แด‡ส€สแด›สœษชษดษข I แด„แด€ษด ษชษด แด›สœษชs แด„แดแดแดแดœษดษชแด›ส, แดกสœแด‡ส€แด‡ แดส แด˜แดœส™สŸษชแด„แด€แด›ษชแดษดs แด€ส€แด‡ แด›แด สแดแดœส€ สŸษชแด‹ษชษดษข แด›แด แด„แดษดแด›ษชษดแดœแด‡ แดแดแด›ษชแด แด€แด›ษชษดษข แดส แด‡ษดแด›ส€แด‡แด˜ส€แด‡ษดแด‡แดœส€sสœษชแด˜, I สœแดแด˜แด‡ แด›แด ษชษดแด›แด‡ษขส€แด€แด›แด‡ แดกแด‡สŸสŸ แด€ษดแด… แด„แดษดแด›ษชษดแดœแด‡ สŸแด‡แด€ส€ษดษชษดษข แด€ส™แดแดœแด› Sแด›แด‡แด‡แดษชแด›, Tสœแด€ษดแด‹ สแดแดœ แด แด‡ส€ส แดแดœแด„สœ! โค

PIXECT-20201209154248.jpg

Sort: ย 
ย 4 years agoย 


Hi @kenyaescalonag

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

ย 4 years agoย 

good morning, grateful for your information

ย 4 years agoย 

Bienvenida a steemit. Espero pronto logres tener materializado tu sueรฑo de tu panaderรญa. Saludos ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ™

ย 4 years agoย (edited)

Hola @kenyaescalonag, bienvenida a steemit, estamos encantados de tenerte en nuestra comunidad..!

Tu post del logro 1 ha sido verificado, ya puedes continuar con el logro 2

Recuerda visitar otras publicaciones, comienza a seguir otros blogs, vota y comenta a tus compaรฑeros, cada visita es un nuevo amigo y cada voto trae su recompensa.

ย 4 years agoย 

muy agradecida por su bienvenida es de mi agrado pertenecer a esta gran familia y ya lista para el logro 2๐ŸŒน

ย 4 years agoย 

Ha sido votado por @tocho2 y estoy votando con Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, cuenta para apoyar a los reciรฉn llegados que ingresan a steemit.

Siga a @steemitblog para conocer la รบltima actualizaciรณn de Steem Community.

ย 4 years agoย 

gracias...โ™ฅ

ย 4 years agoย 

welcome.png

ย 4 years agoย 

Welcome to Steemit @kenyaescalonag

ย 4 years agoย 

Muy agradecida con su bienvenida

ย 4 years agoย 

Welcome to Steemit! You have a beautiful family. Check out steemfoods community, they will be suited for your hobby of baking. https://steemit.com/trending/hive-148497

ย 4 years agoย 

Gracias!!!!

ย 4 years agoย 

Welcome

ย 4 years agoย 

Gracias!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68