ACHIEVEMENT 1:- MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT COMMUNITY BY @kennylogan MENTOR BY @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20210130_095227_067.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hi guys i'm Ologan Oluwatobi by name and my steemit username is @KennyLogan. Iam from ondo state Nigeria. I'm a third year (300L) student of petroleum and gas engineering student of Federal University, Otuoke,Bayelsa State, Nigeria. I gained admission to study in the aforemention university in 2017.

IMG_20210130_092041_793.jpg

MY HOBBIES
My hobbies are reading, playing football and traveling.

MY LIKES
I like arts and crafts, honest, and I like watching football and music.

MY DISLIKES
I dislike dishonesty, lies and cunning.

IMG_jmp4g3.jpg

REASON FOR JOINING STEEMIT

I love this community because people from different walks of life comes together to interact with each other. Am here to learn and contribute my own ideas to the betterment of this Blockchain.

IMG_20210105_213429_951.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.

I got to know about steemit in January2021 from a Whatsapp of @eberechi10 where he posted a picture "Get paid in $$$ to write and post. Since I have an undying passion for writing,I chatted @eberechi10 and he told me alot about STEEMIT. As someone who has fallen victim to so many online platform,I was so afraid and I felt reluctant to register. So this week when I saw @eberechi10 post about his earning in dollar just for playing a game,I quickly picked an interest and immediately i registered. Here I am now. Thank you alot @eberechi10 for putting me through. So once again, thank you for having me here and I look forward to learning alot and having great time here at STEEMIT.

To the attention of @cryptokannon, @bright-obias, @focusnow and @whitestallion. This is my introduction post to steemit.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @kennylogan, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..
(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

 4 years ago 

Hi @kennylogan welcome to the Steem Blockchain. Steem blockchain is a social media gold. You will have a wonderful stay here. Also visit @Steemitblog for updates on Information and contests. Once again welcome to Steemit my dear.
#twopercent #nigeria #affable

 4 years ago 

Thanks i really appreciate

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @kennylogan, am glad you made a great step in joining this wonderful community. Do make sure you follow @steemitblog for more updates. And make sure you participate in the diary game and lid.

Best regards: @mato445

#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thanks i really appreciate

 4 years ago 

Thanks i really appreciate

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @kennylogan, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @steemalive are happy to have you.

Please endavour to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report guys daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives-@focusnow, @whitestallion and @bright-obais.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Hello @kennylogan, welcome to steemit. We are so glad to have you here. Please make sure to guide your keys very well and always engage with others.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55