My Introductory post:Achievement 1 by @kennie19

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

IMG_20210522_122629.jpg

Welcome to my first post. I am so glad to be part of this wonderful platform. Kindly read a brief introduction of myself below.

MY PROFILE

I am Kennie Uzuzu, from Emohua Local Government Area of Rivers State, Nigeria. I am in my early 20's. I come from a family of six, which includes my dad, and four siblings. I am the first of five children and the first female child. I am a very honest person, jovial and drawn to those who are honest with me, amist other intriguing personalities.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND/ PROFESSION

IMG_9774.JPG

IMG_9778.JPG

IMG_9758.JPG

IMG_9764.JPG

IMG_9775.JPG

IMG_2136.JPG

IMG_2140.JPG

IMG_9942.JPG

I am a lawyer, I graduated from Rivers State faculty of Law, class of 2019. I acquired other skills aside Mt degree. I'm into fashion and fabric designing. I bake cakes and pastries for clients and family. I am a Christian.

        Photos of what I baked

IMG_20210514_141707.jpg

FB_IMG_1621486984200.jpg

HOBBY

My hobbies are surfing the net, cooking, listening to music,making research and meeting people. I love surfing the internet because it's a means of getting information of events happening around me, the world and discovering other interesting facts. Music is a companion and one thing that refreshes my soul in moments of turbulent, good music is sure a therapy to the body. I love cooking because it makes it gives me that confidence and temerity to consume it without feeling insecure, as I feel repulse and irritated with any filty object; self made meals gives me that satisfaction and confidence, it also makes me wanting to try out other kinds of dishes. I love making research because it broadens my horizon about life, health, repealed laws, revised, judgements and reenactment laws and other aspect of life. Making research helps me to also find answers to my questions and satisfy my curiosity. I love sharing and discussing business ideas to people who are receptive.
IMG_20210514_141610.jpg

IMG-20210518-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210516-WA0013.jpg

HOW I DISCOVERED STEEMIT

I got to know about this platform from my dear friend @beautiefair. Her passion and devotion to this platform, made me want to be a part of it. She has been of immense help to me right from the moment she introduced me to the platform she has unrelentedly taught and offer practical assistance to me.I am thankful to her for the guidance she rendered to make a part of this amazing platform.

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING

My aim for joining this platform is to share my experiences and likewise learn from this wonderful platform, Steemit.

MY CONTRIBUTION TO THIS PLATFORM

In other to increase the growth of this platform, I am dedicated to share exciting and interesting, yet educative ideas to this platform.
As a beginner, I promise to adhere to the rules and regulations of this great platform. My sincere gratitude to the moderators and admins of steemit. I look forward to having an enjoyable stay here and acquire new knowledge too.
Thank you@steemitblog for the inspiration and elevation.
Thank you everyone for reading through my profile.

Cheers from @kennie19

Special mention;
@bright-obias
@cryptokannon
@armstrongdiho

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 


Hi @kennie19

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 3 years ago 

Hey! I am glad to welcome you to the steemit platform. Hope you enjoy the platform. Be sure to subscribe to @steemitblog for the latest platform news.
Regards @nastena09

Welcome to the steemit family dear @kennie19. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kennie19,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

@sm-shagor Thanks a bunch for the support. I truly appreciate.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kennie19 welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you'll get to learn much from Steemit.

I have gone through your introduction, you had introduced yourself very nicely.

Seems like you're a good chef. You can post your food recipes in the Steemit food community and can earn good rewards
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-148497

Here you can get some basic information about further achievement posts by @cryptokannon.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention.

Here's a link for the ongoing contests on Steemit. You can also explore many other communities according to your interest.
https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@rishabh99946/updated-as-on-23th-may-or-compilation-of-on-going-contests-on-steem-or-participate-and-win-steem

Follow @steemitblog to stay updated.
Don’t hesitate to ask anything regarding any problem.

Best of luck with this new journey.

keep steeming:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64993.01
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38