MY ACHIEVEMENT 3 TASK @KENNETHLAFREDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Quotes_Creator_20210520_124739_1.png

WHAT IS ETIQUETTE

from Oxford dictionary
The forms required by a good upbringing, or prescribed by authority, to be observed in social or official life; observance of the proprieties of rank and occasion; conventional decorum; ceremonial code of polite society. ▼ show
The customary behavior of members of a profession, business, law, or sports team towards each other.

Today I'm writing my achievement 3 to show that understand the the basic rules guiding the steemit block chain and every other blogging site. All through my days from daycare to primary secondary, now university I have tried so much to write and avoid plagiarism, that's to show that I as a newcomer have:

knowledge on Proof of Brain concept.
Basic knowledge on producing and sharing quality/original content.
And embracing the existing Steem Community etiquette

KNOWLEDGEON PROOF OF BRAIN CONCEPT.

This shows that I have understand the basic concepts in the steemit blog and know how important it is to create an original post and also paste a direct link to the source of my photo, quotes or post if not an original post from me.

BASIC KNOWLEDGE ON PRODUCING ORIGINAL CONTENT.

I have known the consequences of plagiarism, so I try all my best to create a content on my own, and please my audience through my magnificent writings

EMBRACING THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY ETIQUETTE.

I have had the privilege to learn the basic steemit community etiquette which involves making a direct citation to my pictures and making original post, and having understand the formal manner and rules that guide the platform in Order to be a good writer I have to avoid plagiarism.
I having put this out to show my Average understanding in the steemit community I'll like @cryptokannon @yohan2on @kiwiscanfly @stephenkendel
@sumit71428 to check my achievement 3 posts

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit .Community and will do my best to embrace them"
Am happy to belong to steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @kennethlafred

Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 4: Applying Markdowns Links You expected to use some advance markdown tags using some of the given markdown templates.

Rating 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @kennethlafred

You have passed Achievement 3 on Content Etiquette. Understanding the concept of Plagiarism is very important on the steemit platform.

Please add this remark,

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them"

at the end of this task post.

Once you are done reply to me so I can verify.


Rating : Pending


 3 years ago 

I have done that, you can now Verify me ,
Thanks.

Wawuuo very good article and educating

 3 years ago 

Well detailed

Nice one bro

 3 years ago 

Cool

 3 years ago 

This is key in your journey to greatness on this platform. Am glad you took youry time write and understand this @kennethlafred.

 3 years ago 

It really is an achievement.

 3 years ago 

Nice write-up.

@kennethlafred nice one. I'm glad you've completed Achievement 3...

And thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50