ACHIEVEMENT 1; VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO GO FAST IN LIFE, GO ALONE. BUT IF YOU WANT TO GO FAR, GO WITH PEOPLE
AFRICAN PROVERBS

Hey STEEMIANS!
Hope you guys are having a great time!

IMG_20210417_093209_928.jpg

My names are Kemetia Martino, I'm 1.63m Tall. I reside in Doula-Cameroon and I am into Leadership, Personal Discovery and Currently undergoing a professional training in Customs and Transit.

IMG-20191214-WA0019.jpg

I'm grateful to be part of this community and I want to appreciate the efforts of every member and our admins as they ensure a smooth running of the platform.
I graduated with a Bachelor's Degree in Accounting and I successfully got a Job as a tutor and teacher. With the passion I have about changing my community I decided to Join an NGO whose vision is to Inspire, Equip and Empower young people towards demonstrating visionary leadership.

IMG_20201120_110510_126.jpg

IMG_20201208_145431_490.jpg
I was privilege in the past years to be part of several projects, Going out for sensitisation, training young people and preparing them for leadership. I strongly advocate for that each and every one of us in charge of becoming that which God has created us to be and the first step to that is to be change our mentality.

IMG-20200516-WA0088.jpg

IMG-20200516-WA0180.jpg

IMG-20200701-WA0038.jpg
Thank you so much for reading my introduction post. I'm grateful to @truesnappa for his support to help me join this platform.
Hopefully, I Will be Verified by this amazing community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @kemetiamartino, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Much love Steemians✊

 3 years ago 

Welcome Martino i wish you a good stay here in steemit

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kemetiamartino.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.
You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.


Your can join us Steem Cameroon Community and take part in the ongoing contests.
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae
 3 years ago 

Thank you @fombae

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54