ACHIVEMEN 1:MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT BY@kecee 30/8/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hello friends it's good to write about my reintroduction post,which has some reasons of doing so and which am going to tell you in the end of this post.

IMG-20210830-WA0007.jpg

ABOUT MYSELF AND FAMILY
My name is eleket chukwu and my steemit user name is @kecee and am from a village named ugwueke in bende L. G. A which is located in ABIA state Nigeria. Am 17yrs old and am still in ss2 and am living with my parents and siblings in a town called ABA in ABIA state.
About my parents
My parents are both decent and God fearing couples who do not tolerate anything attached to evil.
My dad is a tailor who sows clothes and which are taken out to the market by my mom in other to sell and make profit. They both try their best in other to see that their kids do not suffer the way they did in the past,because in the past things where not working quite well for the both of them but they did not blame God in any way and what they did was to hold fame to God as their only true provider and saviour and their faith brought them good things from God.

About my siblings

IMG_20210817_172002.jpg

Iny family we are blessed by God almighty with four kids that is two boys and to girls, which I am the first born and also they senior of my other siblings. The second born are twins
IMG_20210817_172037.jpg

IMG_20210817_171830.jpg
The twins do like their self's very much that if someone comes to fight one the both of them will join their hands together and fight the person,but at times they both fight each other on some occasions like when they are eating one of them will like to take the bigger quantity of the food and which makes them fight each other.

Things I like and things I dislike
There are so many things I do like most in this world which includes playing football which am perfect in and also going true the internet and reading news and also playing mobile video games, I also like taking photographs of new things I see around me or when I go to a new environment I will like to take photographs of what I do see there, also I like planting flowers which makes me to fell happy when I see that my flowers are growing well and also well looking
IMG_20210822_102359.jpg

IMG_20210822_102352.jpg

IMG_20210822_102347.jpg

IMG_20210822_102254.jpg

IMG_20210822_102249.jpg
I have so many good flowers at home which I planted with the help of my brother who helps me to pour water on them and also put sand and manures to the root of the flowers in other to make them look beautiful and attractive.

Things I do to help myself and also my family
I have learnt so many good things from my parents because they have gone true so many things in this world and which they won't like us their children to taste in life. And for that he has gently taught me how to do his business which by the time I finish my education will be using it as a hobbie before I get a job in a higher place and also not only me he has taught my small brother how to use some of our machines which I am experts in them
IMG_20210724_163505.jpg
And sometimes when there is no work to do at home me and my brother will go to a neighboring shop and ask for goods to sow and get money in other to help ourselves and also the family.

Reason for reopening a new steemit account

my reason for reopening a new steemit account was just because I was robbed by armed robbers on my way coming back home and day took every single thing I was with and also as well my belongings like my phones, money and also beat me up until they saw that I was down, and the phone they took contains all the necessary information so about me and also steemit and also including my PDF which I stored in my drive and also I pray that I would recover every thing I had lost including the money in my steemit wallet
Thanks to steemit

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @kecee welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link https://steemit.com/communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)
By @cryptokannon

#support500sp
Thank you for your participation
And what was your old account name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30