Achievement 1: My introduction to steemit-mentored by @aniksikder

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

20220618_175001.jpg

Assalamualaikum

Hello, steemit Friends.I am @KaziAmanat01 here.I hope you guys are well by the Almighty of Allah.I am also feelings good. Today I will share my introduction with you in the Newcomers' Community.I saw a lot of new posts here, it was very nice, everyone is commenting. Let me introduce myself first.
Introduction Myself

BeautyPlus_20220102144510644_save.jpg

I am @kaziAmanat01.I am 23 years old.I am from Faridpur city which is situated on Dhaka,Bangladesh.I am Bangladeshi.I am Muslim.I grew up in a simple bourgeoisie family.I am the first child of 2 siblings.I have just 1 younger brother.
Education
After graduating from high school & collage,I have decided to study at one of the university in my city. Now I am studying in honours 4th year(Finance and banking)Govt.Rajendra College at Faridpur,Dhaka,Bangladesh.
-

About my creativity(Hobbies)

2022-06-03_10-53-00_447.jpg2022-06-08_23-37-46_456.jpg
I am Also A NFT creator. I creat a variation of nft on my way.Art is my profession.I love to drawing pictures. Because of my curiosity, sometimes I draw so many pictures betweens 1 or 2 days. Its my hobby.I love to draw picture. After finishing some drawing, I feel so fresh and good. Drawings keep my mind fresh. I really enjoyed.
FB_IMG_1629485983054.jpgFB_IMG_1601842884023.jpg
A few days ago we all went on a trip to cox's bazar with friends. I took these pictures from there and I like to travel very much people who love to travel.And I can talk about the natural beauty of this community. Which is why I think this community is the best for natural beauty. I am also a person who enjoys natural beauty.

Photography
2022-05-31_22-15-16_942.jpgreceived_513350250475828.jpeg

How I came to steemit

Actually, I have known about steemit since 2018 but I did not know how to post the estimate in the correct manner.After some years I restart working on this platform and now I want to start regularly working on this platform because it is very informative and easy to share our thoughts with other people and the main thing we can earn here easily is a very reasonable amount.

CONCLUSION

I will say am happy to be part of this platform and promise to abide by the rules and regulations of this platform.Thank you.

EXPERIENCE IN CRYPTO

Actually, I am new to crypto world. But I want to learn about crypto. I hope to learn as quickly as possible.

I am invited to this platform by @aniksikder He told me that this platform is very amazing.I saw his post through youtube.I found out about this by watching his Achievement 1 video on YouTube.

Hope you like my post I will be back with another blog so take care of yourself and your family.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up at least half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

Note: This is an old user who wasn't active for a long time. The old account is @kaziamanat which he no longer uses. This is the new account that he will use from now on.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for successfully verified.I am proud to be a Verified Member on Newcomers' Community.

 2 years ago 

I'm @allahnawaz03 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1 and further the Lists of Achievement Tasks. Anyone is not Verified on time, you need to have patience or tag any country rep. to verify you.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

I recommend you follow the @steemitblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The DiaryGame #thediarygame.
Join the Steemit-Garden Community. I am here as MOD for you.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkJ2chf8Ztt1fPoy2iRF18X9p4yKFEDdRxEwhY1WtqKPGBPLhCg6axdufsn51fG49SkH4thXtmh6AsXq5fuEAeyzDSoCmRhQSoaFzVN7QFp6G7WyosAwY2.png

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the invite.

Please Note:
I am not giving you a direct reference for Steemit to come.

Yes, but you can watch the video from my youtube channel. It is your responsibility. But I'm not giving you a direct reference from my Steemit ID. Never invite without permission.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

I found out about this by watching his Achievement 1 video on YouTube.

 2 years ago 

Wecome to Steemit platform. Thanks for joining 💕

 2 years ago 
Thank you so much for the welcome.
 2 years ago 

Hola, amigo! espero te encuentres muy bien!! bienvenido a la plataforma!! espero logres aprobar con facilidad todos los logros de esta primera etapa!

un abrazo, que estés bien.

Welcome to Steemit.

You mentioned that you have known about Steemit since 2018. Didn't you create an account back then?

 2 years ago 

Yes,I created an account.
Account link:https://steemit.com/@kaziamanat
But I couldn’t post the right rules.

Could you please leave a comment from @kaziamanat here?

 2 years ago 

Hello,This is my fast steemit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54