You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: Introduction About Myself On STEEMIT by @yasith

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Warmly welcome and eagerly waiting to read your contents😊. The person who introduced us to the Steemit and you may can't even imagine how grateful we are to you for that. As a book reader and a knowledge persuader I am sure that we will get really good stuff from you.

right now I am a CEO of a tech company having 10 employees.

You got your own motivation story😎 and I'm glad that you follwed your passion anyway💪.

She has a beautiful sister

Thank you for this part btw😁.

Pretty sure posts about Buddha,Ronaldo and Elon Musk can be seen in near future.😁

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for this lovely comment nangi. I was fascinated with your articles. I am sure we both have great things to share. Let's build this community together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68