Achievement 2 Basic Security on Steemit By @kashifmajeed||17,5,2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Opera Snapshot_2022-05-17_054357_pixabay.com.png

sourse

Assalam o Alaikum !!

Hello everyone, how are you. I am back today to another post in new commer community. I write my achievement one, now I write my achievement 2 , Achievement 2 is about basic security on steem it. So start writing achievement 2.

QUESTION NO 1

Have you Retrieved are you keys on steemit ?

I know the importance of steemit keys safety. I know that if my keys are stolen or access any person ,therefore my account is hacked . I keep my all keys in very good security. I save my keys in my Google drive, in addition I say my keys in computer and mobile gallery.
QUESTION NO 2

Do you know each of thes keys function and restriction ?

I know all these keys function and their restrictions they are ,

Private Posting key
Private Memo key
Private Active key
Tron Private Key
Private owner key
Master Password

And now who discussed all these keys in details.

Private Posting key

This password is your login password. Without this password you cannot login your steem it account. In addition with this help of password you can comment in any post vote in any post and do different activities steemit.

Private Memo key

With the help of private memo key, you can send a receive secret messages in steemit. This when happened, when you face any problem or steemit you can do messages in steemit customer service with the help of this key.

Private Active key

Active key used to login your wallet. If you are stolen your active key, you cannot withdrawal your steem redeem your steem or SBD. With this help of key you can power up your steemit account.

Tron Private Key

With the help of private trone key. you can withdraw your TRX.

Private owner key

With the help of private owner key ,you can reset your all steemit, keys this what happened when your steemit keys are stolen or assess anyone with this help of key you can reset your all keys and find a new keys.

Master Password

I know the importance of master password. Master password take a integral roll in my steemit account . Master password is like my bone marrow. My master password cannot be stolen because I keep my master password in my mobile gallery computer gallery and also Google drive.

QUESTION NO 3

Have you Plan to keep your Master Password ?

I know the importance of master password. Master password take a integral roll in my steemit account . Master password is like my bone marrow. My master password cannot be stolen because I keep my master password in my mobile gallery computer gallery and also Google drive.

QUESTION NO 4

How to Transfer your Steem token to another steem user account ?

For withdraw your steem first of all open your keys. Copy the private posting key. And then goes to the steemit account and click on wallet. With this help of keys you can login your wallet. You can see their transfer option click on transfer and new page is open where you can transfer your steem to another steem user or wallet.

Opera Snapshot_2022-05-17_053102_steemit.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-05-17_053119_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-05-17_053142_steemitwallet.com.png

QUESTION NO 5

How to power up?

To power up your steem first of all click on power up option in wallet page. A new page is open in this page you can power up your steem.
Opera Snapshot_2022-05-17_053102_steemit.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-05-17_053247_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-05-17_053317_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-05-17_053330_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-05-17_053348_steemitwallet.com.png

Achievement 1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@kashifmajeed/achievement-1-introduction-post-on-steemit-or-or-kashifmajeed-or-or-17-3-2022

This is my achievement 2 security. I hope you read and like this post.

Thanks to all

@ngoenyi

@juichi

@adeljose

@inspiracion

@wilmer1988

@event-horizon

Sort:  

Congratulations, This achievement task has been verified by the greeter team, please continue to the next achievement task.
Guide for writing the next Achievement Task: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-3-mentor-by-cryptokannon-content-etiquette

Curators Note : Rate 2/Active

Important for you:
I invite you to join #club5050 #club75 and #club100 by powering up steem from the rewards you get
You can read the steps to join here

You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts to get greater support

Regards @heriadi

Note :

All achievement task posts are posted only once. if your post has not been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your achievement task

 2 years ago 

Hi, @kashifmajeed,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

After reading your post, I came to know a lot about Basic Security. Thanks.

 2 years ago 

Hi friend. You have done this well. Congratulations to you. Your explanation is very good. Congratulations on other achievements as well.

 2 years ago 

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39