Achievement1 @kashif9596 My Introduction Post .

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Steem iT Kashif.jpg

I am Muhammad Kashif from Pakistan, province Punjab, village Rajowal. I was born in 09-11-1985.
My Academic Career:
I got my first education at my town higher secondary school. In 2001, I completed O level then in 2004 I had done my A level education. Then 2008 I completed my graduation from The University of Punjab situated at Lahore City. There were some pauses in my education because of lack of funds. I belong to lower middle class family. At very little age I stand with my father struggling in poverty. Eventually I had done my Master in subject of History from The University of Punjab in 2014.
And now I well educated. In 2000, when I was 10th standards s, in my town a computer academy introduced by a person and I was very fond of new things to see and learn. At that era, Computers were new technology in my home town. So I learned basic education of computer (it). I had completed my 6 months course of computer education. In that course there are some things I learned Windows 98 operating system, Disk Operating system DOS, Microsoft Office 2000, Microsoft word, Microsoft Excel,Microsoft PowerPoint, in page Urdu software, Corel Draw 5, Adobe photoshop 6, Internet browsing, hotmail. Com, yahoo. Com, MSN messenger chatting application etc. After doing this, I was interested in graphic designing, so I started work graphic designing, I started my own work doing graphic designing printing business cards, Pumphlats, bruchure, Letter Head, Bill Book, offset printing, and then I came into Flex designing and printing, with passage of time, me improved my work and business, then 2015, I purchased my videocamcoder Panasonic MD 9000 and different events video coverage like marriage ceremony, birthdays, relegiouse ceremonies etc. I purchased my new digital photo camera Nikon L27 in 2013, I started photography also and printing photos Now I am running my own business of Making video and photography and video editing. And I also with in touch Printing department, offset printing, flex printing, making stamps, business cards, logo making, stickers printing, etc and I am in touch with printing department. So I quit pleased with my work... Its my passion and I love to work it. Kindly do what do you want. You will succeed one day... Freinds At the end I need your votes and support...
Regards
Muhammad kashif
STEEMIT
@Kashif 9596

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-82-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-74

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55