Achievement 1: My Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

270043944_639150540760242_8818799971477066140_n.jpg

Hey there anyone who just landed to my introduction for the Steemit. My name is kalyan shrestha which you might have already know by my @kalyanshresth handle here in Steemit. This is my initials but you will get to know me as you finish this complete post so please read till the end.

270105447_449216583310453_5327091292856469744_n.jpg

Where am I from :
I am from land of Mount Everest and Gautam buddha, yes I am from Nepal. Basically I was born in capital city of Nepal i.e. Kathmandu and later moved to one of the city "Chitwan" and these days I have a mobile job so I don't really stay at one place for longer time period.

What do I do:
Recently I work for the Government of Nepal at Department of National ID and Civil registration. Basically we didn't have Digital form of our citizenship card so we prepare prerequisite for the card and collect all the data for the National ID. so to sum-up what I do, I am government officer for National ID in Nepal.

My Education:
I am not really fond of school or college degree but yes I recently completed my Bachelor's degree in BCA( Bachelor of Computer Application) with not flying colors but yes with mid-ok GPA. I was and am fond of technologies and computer stuffs so I joined BCA but really did not get what I really asked for. I graduated from Oxford college of Engineering and Management .

My Crypto Experience :
I have heard many times about crypto and I have put my hand on these since 2019 but haven't been quite successful in this crypto world and I heard about steemit and finally I am here.

How did I crossed my path to steemit:
I came to know about steemit months ago but I was very busy at my work so I could not give my time to steemit. I found steemit while I am surfing YouTube and finally into it.

IMG_20190930_142049.jpg

What actually I like do In My life:
I actually like to travel a lot and mostly trekking. I have completed Annapurna circuit and many more and this thing is my life actually, I make my time to go trek or even a small hike in a while. I love to travel in a team so anyone who want to join me in trek then you are more than welcome to Nepal. Also I love to take picture while moving , I am go to photographer in my team and I just love taking pictures for anyone. Also to add I love to Socialize and meet new people physically and virtually. So if you want to connect please knock the door I am all open for people.

270042227_3052783704986202_7219553071481789202_n.jpg

I also love to watch movies and series. I am die hard fan of Marvel movies, any marvel fans here?? Write it down. Here in steemit I am here to give you some great content about travelling, interesting, food, love, health stuff and consume all of your content. I don't really know I should do it all or find a niche, please do suggest me down here . I am hoping to have very good time here in Steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

amazing keep the spirit mate, continue to be consistent in writing and let's participate in steem SEA, to help you participate in the content. and also follow promosteem.com

 3 years ago 

Thank you @guski for your comment. I will go through this ✌️

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit, we hope your journey here will be enjoyable and full of learning, I suggest you read about club5050 to be successful on the platform, perseverance and effort will pay off in time, welcome.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for letting me know about this. I will learn and contribute to the society.

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @kalyanshresth I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

I recommend you join the community Steem Venezuela the official place where Venezuelans can interact and grow as a group.

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform, in the same way, do not hesitate to participate in the sensation of the moment #thediarygame (The Diary Game) where you can share your unique experiences every day.

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 3

Greetings 👍

 3 years ago 

I have already completed my 2nd achievement please check it and verify. Thank you ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45