Achievement 1 | My introduction to steemit by @kailyfero

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

my image (4).jpg

Hello everyone! I hope you are wonderful. It is a pleasure for me to present myself on this platform, in which I am new but I hope soon to be able to learn and get to know a little more about this community. I hope in my journey on the platform to learn quickly and get to know its procedures. And without more to say I tell you about my.

My name is Kaily Henia. I'm on the steemit called @kailyfero. I am 22 years old. I live in India. My family consists of 4 people. Mom, Dad, brother, me. I work in a garment factory.

my image (8).jpg

experience with cryptocurrencies:


The truth is that I have not had any experience in terms of handling cryptocurrencies, but I have friends who have handled the use and have done very well.

hobbies


As for my hobbies; I like anime, I've seen a lot of series, movies and I've read some manga. I like football, I like volleyball, I like to learn and every time I improve myself in terms of the world of electronics.
I have many aspirations and dreams for the future but among all that I focus on service to God, and on my personal relationship with Him.
I don't like unfair people, I don't like to be scolded and for that I try to do things before they catch my attention.

my image (7).jpg

I like art and painting, I like cooking, I like music, so I think these would be the types of posts I'd like to see and share.

How you found Steemit and what you hope to achieve here:


Get here thanks to @armaa who told me about the platform and advised me how to access it. I talked about how great were the things I could find on this platform that allows us to be creative and be able to share our talents.

my image (3).jpg

This post is authored and all photos are my property.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit. Do your best with steemit. Congratulations to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank You So Much.

 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @kailyfero.

Could you please post another verification picture? Please make sure it is clearer with current date on paper.

 2 years ago 

It's still not clear. The paper and writing should be clear and unedited.

 2 years ago 

@event-horizon

Is this photo correct?

IMG-20220506-WA0018~2.jpg

 2 years ago 

@event-horizon

Can you verify me? I want to make Achievement 2

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

R1

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank You

We're sorry 🙏that we missed the curation this achievement post, I've curated your post (https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@kailyfero/achievement-3-content-etiquette-by-kailyfero) for the catch up vote
Regards @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44