My introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Good day to all all my beloved readers I am here to join newcomer communities and participate in achievement task posts.

Introduction

My name is justin emeka Ndubuisi and am 20 years old. We are 3 in numbers with my mum, we are two am the lastborn Currently am residing in delta state Nigeria.
20220418_104641.jpg

Education

I started school at the age of 2 years, and the name of my school was winners school at delta state, I completed my nursery and primary school at the age of 10 years. I now begin secondary school at the age of 11 years and the name of my school was royalty gold still located delta state. I completed my secondary level at 17 years. I enter the university of benin because I wanted to study in another state and edo state is close to delta.

My working experience

I have working experience in barbing which I learnt while I was waiting for admission into university.i continue my barbing skills in school also.

My experience about crypto

I have just also experience about crypto, I buy and sell crypto tokens and I also trade with finance and give signals.

My likes and dislikes

My likes are boys related stuff like sports(almost all sports),playing videogames and many others activities,while my dislikes are greedy people and liars mostly.

My hobbies and passion

I love trying out new adventures, designing websites and learning new stuff.

How I heard about steemit and what I want to achieve here

I got to know about this information from a student (@faithsonia1)that attend my free computer training class that held by my professor, I came to teach the class went I heard her talking to my professor about the steemit website that she found online, I told her I was interested with the idea, she then went on with discussions and she got me to sign up while my professor was uninterested with the idea.

The kinds of post I will be writing here

Firstly I will start with photography as which she started with and also about music, before I walked my way to understand different communities of my choice which was advised by @faithsonia1

Conclusion

I am grateful and glad to be in this platform and this communities.
Thank you all have a lovely day

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit,
thanks for sharing your introduction.

Loading...

TRANSACTION
18/04/2022, 11:36:33

Transaction ID:
d48e443d3a9ff0a70b774037bf790a407ee464ba

Sidechain Block: 9999386

From: @basic-income
To: @justin-cave

Amount: - 1 BI

Memo: Supporting new steemians. You can exchange BI for STEEMP on https://steem-engine.net/?p=market&t=BI.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @justin-cave,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit. You are verified now. Join communities and express your thoughts. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49