ACHIEVEMENT1 VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION MENTORED BY CRYPTOKANNON ENTRY BY @justice369

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210827-WA0000.jpg

ABOUT MYSELF

I am justice .c. uwakwe by name, the first son to Mr and Mrs Julius uwakwe . have four siblings. I am cute young guy loved by all who I come across with. I am single for now but soon to be called someone's buddy (by God's willing). I am a very young, vibrate, handsome guy with so much goals and aspirations in life.

Education/My Carrier

I studied at Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education owerri and a Degree holder in English - B.A English (Bachelor in English Language).

images (1).jpeg

I am a business man - I sell kinds of heavy duties, like Mercedes 911, 1513, 814, 813 , Mack Atros, Volvo, CATERPILLAR

images.jpeg

Experience About Crypto

Actually I have some little ideas about crypto currency but am not that perfect. But am eager to learn through the crypto academy Community on steemit.

MY HOBBIES

My passion in debating and sharing ideas, knowledge. I also love singing and dancing. secondly driving cars and operating machines, because.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

My friend @basky14 told me about STEEMIT. At first, I declined because I thought it was the same with other social media platforms where people give in and nothing comes out from it and they will be scammed at last. he repeatedly told me to give it a trial and even showed me proves of his benefits. Of a truth, I witnessed one of his benefits and here I am today with this mind-blowing platform STEEMIT. I am so much grateful that he didn't give up in convincing me to join.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

I join this platform today to attest with others about the wonders STEEMIT has done in their lives and to advocate for this great platform. I also join this platform to enhance my skill in writing and creativity.

CONCLUSION

My heartfelt for the tutorials and enlightening me about this platform and how to get it started. My appreciative thanks goes also to Steemalive Community for their tireless support and creating awareness of the existence of STEEMIT through the seminars and tutorials they always organize. Thanks to you too my beloved friends for your love, concern, time in diligently reading my introductory post.

This is my entry @cryptokanon I appreciate your good works keep it up God will continue to bless you. I would also want to thank @basky14 for his assistance.

Ccc
@bright-obias
@ngoenyi
@crptokanon
@basky14
@pricelesspresh
#steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @justice369 firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

Spell your #introduceyourself properly.

 3 years ago 

I have done that ma

Welcome to the steemit family dear @justice369. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join [steemalive telegram group Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

We are sorry we missed this achievement post voting window. We will upvote your active post when you make one

Greeter: @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51