Achievement1 | My First Introduction Post In Steemit | 01-01-2022| @jul333

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20220101_205004728.jpg

Hello wonderful people of steemit. Today happens to be my first day posting in steemit, which I also want to use this opportunity to say happy year everyone.

My name James but people call me July because is my birth month lol. I am from Africa, Nigeria. I am a black man as you can see lol. Actually I am a student in the secondary here in Nigeria.
I am living with my parents, I have a sister and a brother. They are older than me.

My hobby.

I love doing many things, because I love keeping myself busy and having fun.
I love, swimming, and reading, walking on the beach, fishing, camping, just hanging out with my friends and also i love cooking.

20220101_205004728.jpg

To My blog.

Actually my friend introduced me to steemit. I love writing poem and short stories. He told me I could share my skills here in steemit. Mostly I will posting more of poems and my everyday activities.

Thanks everyone and I hope I am welcome in the world of steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Hi @jul333

In your publication you must follow the parameters of Achievement 1.

You must write at least 200-300 words.

These questions can serve as a guide:

Capture.JPG

I leave you the link of achievement 1 so you can see it and guide you:
Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44