You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 Task: Introduce yourself to STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

For you to be verified on this Achievement task you must hold a paper with your handwritten name, recent date, and your country of origin. Failure to do so, this account will be considered suspicious.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So should I edit this post and include my picture holding paper?

 2 years ago 

Sir i post Achievement task 1 with my photo holding paper but still no one verified me. Please verify me , check my account @juichi

Please edit this post and add a new verification picture with the current date.

I have muted this post as reposting of achievement tasks is not allowed.

Also, share the profile URL of any other social media account that you actively use.

 2 years ago 

Yes done, i edit it please check.

 2 years ago 

Can you please check now i already edit it

 2 years ago 

Sir are you there please verify my account. @juichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50