Achievement 1 Task: Introduce yourself to STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys, How are you? My name is Manpreet singh. I am from India . I Live in Jammu city which situated in Northern Part of india. Here is My Introduction.

IMG_20220602_185023.jpg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND CAREER

I passed my 10th and 12th class from Sunrise higher secondary school which was near to my hometown.
My stream was Science in 12th class and i got 75% Marks in my 12th class.

MY HOBBIES

I have alot of hobbies . I love Music . Whenever i feel depressed i listen soothing calm songs , it makes me relaxed. Moreover i love cooking . Sometime i cook food in my house, But my Best Hobby is Travelling . I love to travel . whenever i get a chance i pack my bag and go to somewhere far from my home .

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WrFsWX2Dh6X99miC7j3jSfvQ6vXJEYjzaGECQDRRatwdirrm6jzt7diGwVj5RSeGjwctmoMD5SGdpi.jpg

HOW I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I was Scrolling videos on youtube about how to make money online then one video about Steemit recommanded to me , then i watched video and i really liked it, then i googled about steemit . One thing i really admired about steemit its a open platform for everyone , where people can share anything and they can also help others .

IMG_20220531_221004.jpg

WHAT I AM GOING TO POST IN STEEMIT

In Steemit, i will post Motivational Stuff and About how to be successful in your life. Moreover, I will Post about cryptocurrencies.

MY OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS

INSTAGRAM - https://www.instagram.com/dxprince_/

FACEBOOK - https://www.facebook.com/dx.prince.549

Sort:  

For you to be verified on this Achievement task you must hold a paper with your handwritten name, recent date, and your country of origin. Failure to do so, this account will be considered suspicious.

 2 years ago 

So should I edit this post and include my picture holding paper?

 2 years ago 

Sir i post Achievement task 1 with my photo holding paper but still no one verified me. Please verify me , check my account @juichi

Please edit this post and add a new verification picture with the current date.

I have muted this post as reposting of achievement tasks is not allowed.

Also, share the profile URL of any other social media account that you actively use.

 2 years ago 

Yes done, i edit it please check.

 2 years ago 

Can you please check now i already edit it

 2 years ago 

Sir are you there please verify my account. @juichi

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

R1

We're sorry 🙏that we missed the curation this achievement post, I've curated your post (https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@dxprince/achievement2-by-dxprince-basic-securities-on-steemit) for the catch up vote

Regards @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41