Achievement 1: this is my first introduction post @jubayeralim

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wabarkatuhu.
I am Jubayer.
I came to know about steemit.com from social media and interested to join. So I want to join here to share my pictures, my goals and about me. I also want to share with you some information about me in this field.

IMG_20221117_220338_613.JPG
My full name is Md. Jubayer Alim and my nick name Babu. I am 27 years old.
Number of family members:
My family is 4 members including me. As usual they are my parents, younger sister and me.
Especially I am the eldest child in my family.
My father is a very simple village man and he is a farmer by profession, he is a very good, honest and heard working man.
My mother is a good housewife, my mother cooks very well, she is a good guide, she always supervises all matters including our studies.
my father and mother do not quarrel at all.
My parents love each other very much, and I also love my parents very much.
My younger sister is a good person and good student, she always gets good results in her study, I love her very much.

20221117_141744.jpg
Address:
I live in Sreenagar Upazila of Munsiganj District, Dhaka Division, Bangladesh.
Educational Qualification:
I am BSc Engineer in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from European University of Bangladesh located in Dhaka.

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-17 at 10.31.52 PM.jpeg
Free time:
In my spare time I go for a walk and exercise in the morning. And I do calisthenics.

I hope you will enjoy reading my introductory post. And if there is any mistake in the post, you will see me with beautiful look of forgiveness.

Goodbye today, goodbye everyone, Allah Hafez.

d.PNG

Thank you..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@jubayeralim welcome to steemit

thanks brother, support me

!upvote 50


Hello @jubayeralim _

I warmly welcome you to this platform. Surely soon one of the greeters from the newcomers community will contact you, they will guide you on how to make improvements to your presentation post so that you can be verified on the platform. However, I invite you to continue exploring in Steemit.

In that order, I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

I will definitely follow the rules.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Hello, Welcome my friend

please, tell us more about yourself.

Your Full name and age.

Your location.
Your area of work or your study details.
Your experience with crypto.
Your hobby and passion, like, dislike.
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for?
What kind of posts do you think you'll be creating?
How did you come to know about Steemit?

Thank You

@ripon0630,Hi.

Thank my dear friend
At now I introduction my self

My full name is Md. Jubayer Alim and I am 27 years old.
I am from Dhaka, Bangladesh
My work area is in my own district.
I am Graduated from B.Sc in Electrical and Electronic Engineering.
Very good
My hobby is Travelling and I do calisthenics,
My passion help people
I like calisthenics, play football
I dislike smoke, tell
lies
Yes I search.
I think travel, sports, earth, science, math, social science and history.
I know about Steemit from social media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45