Achievement 1: Introduction post // @juanro // 13.05.2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello world by steemit
I'm a new comer here and I would like to introduce myself to you. My name is Juan and am 22 years old. I live in a city called Guarenas. // Hola mundo de steemit
Soy un recién llegado aquí y me gustaría presentarme a ustedes. Mi nombre es Juan y tengo 22 años. Vivo en una ciudad que se llama Guarenas.
SAM_1098.JPG
Guarenas is in Venezuela. I am an Ingenierie Industrial student at the University UNEXPO. // Guarenas está en Venezuela. Soy estudiante de Ingeniería Industrial en la Universidad UNEXPO de Venezuela.

I really like going out with my friends and seeing new places, in Venezuela there are many beautiful landscapes and places to visit. //Me gusta mucho salir con mi amigos y conocer lugares nuevos, en Venezuela hay muchos paisajes y lugares bellos para conocer.

I have a hobby to make graphic designs such as logos, players, and I also like photo editing. // Tengo como hobby hacer diseños graficos como logos, players, y tambien me gusta la edicion de fotos.

Thanks so much to @patrick201 for introducing me to this wonderful steemit and also guiding. // Muchas gracias a @patrick201 por presentarme este maravilloso steemit y también por guiarme.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

You have been verified by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54