Achievement 4 : Applying Markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Achievement 4 : Applying Markdown

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh

Hello Steemit friends, I hope everyone is well. I am also well. I have completed the previous achievement well.

This time the opportunity has come for me to achieve Achiecvement 4 . Achievement 4 Objectives are:-

Markdown.png
source!


Use pf Markdown For Newcomers And Skills About Markdown.
Newcomers Can Use The Given Markdown Templates And Understand Them Better.

The Post Must Be Of Good Quality To Facilitate A Batter Understanding Of The Post. If You Need To Markdown A Post Well, Then The Post Well BE Of Good Quality. It Will Be Easier For You To Achieve Attractive Results If You Can Memorize Some Basic Sentences And Commands Well .There Are Also Some Tools That We Can Use As Editor Such As Hackmd.oi .

Headlines

Headlines And Sub-Headlines Are Important Elements. These Are Importane Element Because They Keep The Quality Of Your Post Good Or Show The Structure Of The Post .The Reader Likes to See That Which Attracts The Reader's Attention. There Are Two Ways To Create Headlines.

(A) You Put A # Sing At The Begining Of Any Line . # As The Number Of Hashtag Symbols Increases ,The Size Of The Headlines Will Increase/Decrease.

Heading 1

Heading 2

Heading 3

Heading 4
Heading 5

These Are Created With The Following Code:

Header 1 / Header 1

Header 2 / Header 2

Header 3 / Header 3

Header 4 / Header 4

Header 5 / Header 5

Header 6 / Header 6

Headlines Tips (For H1 And H2 Only)

Instead Of Adding # You Can Add A Headlines And Triple The Sing Below Or Equal To Three Lines.
This will be Header 3 / Header 3
This will be Header 2 / Header 2
This will be Title 1 / Header1

Tips: You can also sort your titles into centerpieces, italics and striaters.
Centered headline #
Italics headline _Italics headline_Italics headline:
Strikethrough St Strikethrough Strikethrough Strikethrough

Text

Text is also very important in creating content , text in steemit we can tidy up in a certain way,if we want good and neat text we can make it.

Below how to make the writing of the text correct and neat

<div class="text-justify">My name is Abdur Razzak. I am 19 years old </div>


It will look like below.


My name is Abdur Razzak. I am 19 years old

Table

Create table easily use some code.

Example :

Name | Information
--- | ---
Name| Abdur Razzak
nick name | Razzak

NameInformation
nameAbdur Razzak
nick nameRazzak

This is center aligned


  • Left align

<div class="pull-left">TMy name is Razzak I live in Bangladesh.</div>

The output

My name is Razzak I live in Bangladesh.

  • Right align

<div class="pull-right">My name is Razzak I live in Bangladesh</div>

The output

My name is Razzak I live in Bangladesh



@arrowgate

THANK YOU

@js15

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations you have completed this achivement task.
R3

Congratulations on passing achievement 4 successfully. Now, You are eligible for Minnow Support Program.
I am here to inform you that steemitblog is offering a set of courses for Beginners levels in SteemitCryptoAcademy. You can receive upvotes from steemcurator01 & steemcurator02 by attending the courses following all the guidelines properly.
For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!
@boss75

 3 years ago 

Hi, @js15,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65