You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself | Achievement-1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

!upvote 50


H @miyurangi

I warmly welcome you to this platform. I congratulate you for your willingness to help others. Your knowledge of languages will be useful to you on the platform, facilitating your communication. I would really like to read your experiences with the organization.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 150%

 2 years ago 

Hello @joslud,

I highly appriciate your support and the guidance as a newbie to the platform. This would be really important for me.

Thank you so much!❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50