You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 Publication

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

He also accidentally posted on his blog instead of Newcomers community, you corrected me earlier so I corrected him as well. That's why tbe data is still reading 19th of August as per the first post he made.
I hope I haven't broken any rules because I know how serious of a offense it is haven read the rules and regulations of the community @goodybest

Sort:  
 last year 

I will need both of you to take a selfie holding one verification paper, write the current date on the paper, each of you should hold a glass on the other hand.

Each of you should contact me on Discord, so that I may add you guys to newbies WhatsApp group

 last year 

Okay, will do that. Can I have a discord link?

 last year 

Note, don't edit the photo goodybest#9285

 last year (edited)

Acknowledged Ma, it won't be edited. I've sent a request to you on discord.

 last year 

@bossj23 is also mentoring us on how the platform works and the rules to abide by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46