You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 Publication

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago

Hello @joshwolfman who's operating this this account?

Screenshot_2023-09-15-20-54-48-526_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

@jayjay42

The date on your verification paper is the same date as the date as @joshwolfman joined instead of yesterday's Why is it so?

Screenshot_2023-09-15-21-01-21-732_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Oh @jayjay42 there's even an embossing on your paper showing that your the Same person.

@joshwolfman this is not acceptable on Steemit.

CC:

@inspiracion
@heriadi
@steemcurator01

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

That's my little brother, I introduced him to the platform and we joined the same day. We went through the verification process together, on the same day. Which is why we had the same date on the verification.

 11 months ago 

He also accidentally posted on his blog instead of Newcomers community, you corrected me earlier so I corrected him as well. That's why tbe data is still reading 19th of August as per the first post he made.
I hope I haven't broken any rules because I know how serious of a offense it is haven read the rules and regulations of the community @goodybest

 11 months ago 

I will need both of you to take a selfie holding one verification paper, write the current date on the paper, each of you should hold a glass on the other hand.

Each of you should contact me on Discord, so that I may add you guys to newbies WhatsApp group

 11 months ago 

Okay, will do that. Can I have a discord link?

 11 months ago 

Note, don't edit the photo goodybest#9285

 11 months ago (edited)

Acknowledged Ma, it won't be edited. I've sent a request to you on discord.

 11 months ago 

@bossj23 is also mentoring us on how the platform works and the rules to abide by

This comment has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @radjasalman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48