ACHIEVEMENT 1. INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210619_102641_210.jpg

My name is Joshua Wobo, from Rivers State Nigeria, a very beautiful and populated country located in West Africa. I'm 20 years old, born on the 1st of May 2001 in Port Harcourt, a city in Rivers State Nigeria. I was raised by both parents, my Dad a business man and my mom a trader.

I'm still a student tho, currently in my third year in the university studying chemical engineering, I'm a crypto and Forex trader, went into crypto because of my love for the blockcahin technology and many more.

IMG_20210608_170016_063.jpg

I was introduced to STEEMIT by a friend @smartcliff my coursemate in the university, when he first told me about it I didn't believe him, because the things he was saying about STEEMIT felt kind of unreal. He told me to open the site and see for myself, at that point I couldn't believe it, didn't believe there could be a social site that pays people for activities in the website, I still thank him up till this day for sharing such a wonderful platform with me.

IMG_20210608_165955_538.jpg.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Not up to three hundred words please fullful the task and get upvoted

 3 years ago 

Okay bro
Done ✅

Welcome @joshwobo, here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R1

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Please my post has been verified but hasn't been upvoted for three days now, please do something 🙏

 3 years ago 

Hi, @joshwobo,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51